We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,588 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

January 21, 2021

Comfortable beds, nice and convenient location

Staff was great, upon arrival the security guided us to lobby checking , upon entering the front desk lady Janie was very informative fast checking and very respectful. Shuttle drivers were are very nice, on time and very informative as well. Restaurant at location was very convenient and host very helpful choosing our menu. Over all a Great Experience will be back Again. My family enjoyed it very much

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kayla

January 10, 2021

Wonderful Time

Upon check in, the front desk was able to accommodate our request to have our friends villa as close to us as they could. Sure enough we were just opposite sides of the club house. Respectfully, the staff does not enter the room for house keeping due to the pandemic and I feel that is a plus in my book. It shows that they do respect and care about the safety of their guests. We were also given a complimentary late check out! The stay over all and location was perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pankaj

January 12, 2021

great service and facilities

an experience worth sharing Proximity to places of interest

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

January 11, 2021

Good considering Covid

Vegas is not Vegas with the pandemic virtually shutting it all done. But the rooms at holiday Inn are nice, clean and located in a good position on the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

julier

January 4, 2021

Great place to meet with family.

Enjoyed eating and playing games with our family during our one night stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nolesgirl

January 2, 2021

Wonderful experience

The service and room was amazing! They turned a horrible experience from a previous hotel into a wonderful and relaxing stay! It’s also close enough to the strip to walk. I love this property and will definitely stay again! I highly recommend it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

al0321

January 3, 2021

Beware of the so called "Resort"

They would charge your with resort fee even the amenities are closed at the time of our visit. I called them to reverse the charges and the front desk made me a liar by saying it was open since July!!!!!!!!! I should have taken picture on their not so beautiful and tiny dirty pool.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ceejay

January 3, 2021

Great service

It’s been a great place to stay at for me these last couple trips , I honestly would recommend this to all my friends and family .

Yes, I recommend this property.

kjofnova

December 28, 2020

Nice quick stay on points

We had a stopover in Vegas and saw this was available for IHG points. Ended up being a nice surprise, as it was much nicer than I expected. Wish I had been staying longer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Toyboxx28

December 30, 2020

At your own risk

Staff was rude and nonchalant...refused to allow me to reschedule without charges after I told them my daughter wasn't feeling well and I just wanted to be safe instead of sorry (she was ok just dehydrated) in this world we are living in right now...their demeanor and way they went about was so crass so oh well I'm going to read you this script that always starts out with the word "unfortunately " as the stay went on we had the neighbors above us sound as though they were going to come thru the ceiling in the middle of the night when front desk was called twice to be made aware of the situation it continued until the early morning

No, I do not recommend this property.