We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,399 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Chief Kief

July 12, 2020

Vegas Staycation

From the minute I got out of my car the staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. The professionalism regarding the safety of everyone with the covid virus going around was remarkable. Then when I got into the lobby the receptionist January was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. This is the second time she has checked me in. Very professional. I also called in and asked for a later checkout and they had no problems accommodating me. I will definitely be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

July 12, 2020

Family friendly

The hotel was a good family friendly option really close to the strip, the pool is good for children however it would be nice if the servers accommodated the pool. The rooms had sanitized seals on them, however mine did not. I stayed in a two bedroom villa which was very spacious and came with a huge tub, and the washer and dryer in our room was super convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nitro

July 4, 2020

Excellent play to stay close to the strip.

I love this place. It’s close to the strip. It’s secure and peaceful. Multiple pools and gyms. You don’t have to worry about smelling like a cigarette at the casinos. Family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tabep

July 4, 2020

nice place to stay

very nice place to stay but would have liked to have a door on the bathroom as i was there with my mother. had to take turns sitting out on balcony so each could shower with privacy

Loveisdnfp

July 11, 2020

Miami Vice...best bartender ever!!

Loved every thing about our stay so much we extended and became owners.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gbad10

July 3, 2020

Worth it in Vegas

I wish Covid-19 hadn't shut down some of the town. But this place is amazing. We bought a share!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chef 56

July 8, 2020

Stay in holiday inn club vacation

Very relaxing stay and friendly environment. Definitely be back. I love the villas. And accommodations. Very beautiful rooms and staff!

Yes, I recommend this property.

chrisbbb

July 8, 2020

Outstanding Stay in LAS

We needed a place to spent the night prior to our flight out of LAS early the next morning. I was apprehensive about staying in a hotel and needed accommodations that allowed us to cook our own meals. Booked this night and thought it was one of the best 'hotel' experiences we've ever had. More like staying in a luxury resort. Spacious, bright, and packed with amenities. Will definitely book this again. The place was IMMACULATE, and I'm very picky. Guests were well spread out throughout the complex and I never saw anyone else. Great peace of mind during this challenging time of travel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

James1424

June 30, 2020

Great Place to Stay

We had a great short stay. The next time we are in Vegas we will stay here again, hopefully for a longer period.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Garing

July 6, 2020

Great great customer service and very peaceful and relaxing stay

Very peaceful great customer service and I always have a wonderful stay when I come to town

Yes, I recommend this property.