We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,523 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Frogluvr456

September 30, 2020

Awesome place to stay

The beds and pillows were super comfortable. Great location. Walking distance to strip and high roller. Quiet property. Convenient market in the clubhouse. Rooms have everything you need, stove, microwave, fridge with ice maker, dishes, utensils, paper towels, etc. Nice patio/balcony. Bedroom is separate from the living area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Que87

September 28, 2020

Nice rooms with lots of amenities

I almost didn’t want to leave that’s how awesome These rooms Are comfortable beds full kitchen big patio big master bedroom tub washer and dryer in the room fireplace great service I couldn’t ask for more

Yes, I recommend this property.

SiamTitan

September 21, 2020

SiamTitan

Good place to stay for family trip. In a walking distance to Strip. Good for motorcycle parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 27, 2020

Great service

Great service I was A little hesitant staying at a hotel during CoviD-19...Once I arrived at the hotel the greeting from the staff was superior everyone was so helpful knowledgeable and extended a warm welcome I felt right at home and to make it even better upon entering my villa everything was so nice and clean.It made me feel right at home a big shout out to the staff for doing such a wonderful job the food was awesome definitely will stay here my next visit to Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

JENNY

September 27, 2020

Love! I will return!

This hotel is very nice! Very comfortable, I got a "Condominium vibe" as opposed to a "Hotel vibe" it was very accommodating for my children...due to the pandemic the restaurant wasn't that great but overall it was very relaxing...loved it and will return

Yes, I recommend this property.

1st time in Las Vegas

September 27, 2020

Comfortable bed...maintainace lacking

My very 1st impression-unlocking the door to my room, the light didn’t turn on. I had to contact the front desk, who then sent maintenance out. Eventually the problem was fixed, but I believe the outlets are very loose. The next day, the thermostat wouldn’t hold the temp to cool the room off when it was 100 degrees out, and after messing with it, I noticed it had a low battery. Called the front desk again. (Shouldn’t that be a routine maintainability thing?) . Then, after trying the remote for the tv, one of them didn’t work. By this time, I had given up. I paid good money for this room, and I shouldn’t have to point out every little detail of things that should be routinely checked. On the final night stay, I called the front desk again to see if I could get a later check out time....I was met with an IMMEDIATE “NO...check out time is 10am....I can only give you intil 11am. Rooms need to be cleaned.” First of all....maybe you should CLEAN the rooms then, and second...wow to your customer service!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CeeCee

September 25, 2020

Awesome stay

This hotel was very clean and everyone was very pleasant! The food at the restaurant was amazing and very reasonably priced! It was just the best experience that you could have during these uncertain times! We will definitely be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fitsgood

September 23, 2020

Great quality room with minimal walking distance to strip

If you can get past the check-in process, this hotel is tough to beat for the price. Way above average rooms, close to the strip. I have been staying at this location for several years and the quality is superb. Rooms have been updated recently giving the rooms a brand new feel. I will always make this place my first choice when traveling to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ramon

September 23, 2020

Great Hotel

The room was clean and looked very nice, the service was good, and pretty much everything else was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Que B

September 17, 2020

Villa room nice an spacious everything works, patio was a nice addition

nice patio for additional space, , could of used more coffee or daily packets to cover stay

Yes, I recommend this property.