We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RepeatGuest

November 28, 2020

Quiet, friendly staff, easy access to strip

We stay here at least twice a year. I like that we don't have to navigate a hotel lobby or crowds to get to our villa. The staff is always friendly and helpful. January and West went above and beyond. It's a quick walk to the strip from this property, and the amenities are good. I noticed the villa wasn't as clean as in the past. There were makeup smudges on the bathroom door jam and wall. Also, some kind of yellow substance on the wall behind the laundry room door. The hairdryer could have used a good wipe down too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smitty

November 21, 2020

Awesome Place Awesome Location

Very Clean friendly staff and good location the prices in the restaurant were a little high but then again it is Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.

DougL

November 26, 2020

Very comfortable and homey accommodations!

Many thanks to Bernie (Bernadette), who gave us a fantastic first impression when we checked in by going out of her way to help us. She set the bar high and we have not been disappointed yet. Great stay and we will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kala

November 24, 2020

Villa

I really liked the location of the hotel, also the price was affordable. What I didn't like was cleaning service I own a cleaning business it's hard not to noticed they don't do a good job. All mirrors were smears, shower was black, decorations around the room were full of dust.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jay Mack

November 23, 2020

Review

The tub was dirty glasses in the cabinet was greasy the toilet would not stop running you had to wiggle the handle to stop it other than that it was ok I expected better they charge for extra towels and for room service

Booty

November 16, 2020

The room was like a home away from home

Really really enjoyed my stay me and my family will definitely be returning in june excellent place

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lightingstruck21

November 16, 2020

Great staff

The staff was wonderful and and extremely helpful as this was my first ever vacation away from my home city

Yes, I recommend this property.

Adder

November 23, 2020

Best

It’s the best place to stay comfortable and quiet

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kess

November 15, 2020

Overall experience!!!!

The convenience of being extremely close to the strip was perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveling Lady

November 22, 2020

A Slice of Serenity Close to the Las Vegas Strip

Great service from the time I arrived. Close to shopping, the strip and all attractions. I will be coming back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.