We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,609 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Yelena

November 21, 2020

Comfortable and safe property to stay at.

Guys you’re doing a great job, appreciate it a lot for your hospitality and treating the customers with TLC. My family did enjoy staying at this hotel, strongly recommended to individuals and families. Take care and stay safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kim Travis

November 21, 2020

Everything was fine

Only issues was the place could have been cleaned a little bit better

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve

November 20, 2020

Awesome staff

When i found out that i forgot to book my stay for an extra day the front desk staff was very helpful to assit me and made sure everything was situated

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe2025

November 20, 2020

Great beds

Great service .............. great location for Vegas stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shiela

November 19, 2020

The house keeper is always on the top of cleanliness. They check on us dai

Ny family enjoyed the stay and we will definitely comeback here on our next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

WhiteLilly

November 16, 2020

Good hotel

Property and room was clean and spacious. Our kids loved swimming in the main pool even when weather was cold. Did NOT like the pitch at check-in to sit through a presentation for IHG rewards - they make it seem like you'll get free things until you realize you'll only get them after sitting through a 2 hr presentation. This made the check in process a lot longer, which we did not appreciate. While we had planned to eat at the restaurant on-site, we actually did not end up eating there because it looked small and unappealing. We liked the Price is Right activity that the hotel staff put on. Our family was the only participants but we enjoyed it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Noah2

November 16, 2020

Nice large villas

Loved everything except had to call for towles and shampoo. Assumed they would have done that after the first night. Hair dryer was broke but they replaced it quickly. Food at bar and grill was outstanding. Easy walk to the strip and enjoyed the free shuttle to downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erin

November 13, 2020

Stay experience

Excellent stay, you feel like home, the kitchen area along with the washer and dryer met my families needs Wifi was great, the area was close to the strip, in which we did not need a car. When in Vegas, don't stay any where else!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDCD

November 14, 2020

Huge room and great service

Hotel is in a great location 1 block from the strip. Check-in was easy and multiple beautiful pools make this property a good choice. Only con is no elevators and the property is starting to show its age but is very well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tylynn4411

November 12, 2020

My stay

The villa was perfect from the cleanliness to the kitchen accommodations to the beds everything was the best keep up the wonderful work.

Yes, I recommend this property.