WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Desi

October 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Relaxing Getaway

Pros: The property is really nice! Well kept and clean, the pool was a bonus and social distancing was perfect. The unit we stayed in was VERY nice, washer and dryer worked perfectly, beds were comfortable, AC worked great, huge bathtub and shower and unit was cleaned well. We stayed in Building 4 on the 3rd floor and had a nice view of the pool. Very relaxing getaway and property was peaceful Cons: There are no elevtors, the blowdryer was not cleaned and had makeup and grease on it, so that was gross. We wiped down everything ourselves just to be extra safe. There is really no quick way to walk to the strip, due to construction across the street. There was an unexpected Maintenance man banging on our door at 10:00am while I was showering and my children were frightened. I was never told of this from any staff member and was very upset that he insisted on coming in and replacing the fire extinguisher. I contaced management and they disregarded my complaint. NOT PROFESSIONAL of them at all. The woman who checked us in was too busy trying to get me the timeshare package that she forgot to mention it. Be aware if you sign up to go to the timeshare 90 min meeting and you dont show, you will be charged $30.00. We never signed up.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bernadette

October 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room and amenities

All in all, our stay was great! I recommend Holiday Inn to families and friends!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leah502

October 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice rooms

The rooms were very nice, and very large we had 6 women in a two bedroom and had plenty of room. Loved having the full kithchen.

Yes, I recommend this property.

campkelly

October 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great staff and experience

We had a great experience at the Desert Club. The location is wonderful and the rooms were clean, comfortable and had all of the amenities we wanted. The staff was doing a great job on cleanliness and service.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TCunn

October 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review

We enjoyed our stay, the location, the amenities and the staff. My only issue I had was that the first two days of my stay I used my personal credit and or debit card on purchases in the market and in the bar and grill. It wasn’t until Day three that one of the nice staff Shalawda The bartender in the bar and Grill shared with us that we are in points if we used our room key we earned points. I’ve done this when I stayed at your Orlando location but didn’t know it was an option at this location. So I wish that would’ve been shared with me when I checked in as for this day I had three rooms booked and three couples visiting the bar and grill frequently when I asked if I could show receipts from our credit card debit card or cash purchases and redeem those points was that possible I was told no. SoOverall a great day all three rooms were great just wish I knew from day one to have everyone use their room card to take a vantage of earning points.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Happy Guests

October 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay at Las Vegas Desert Resort

Really enjoyed stay. Resort was convenient to the Strip, parking was close to our villa, and the villa had lots of room and everything we need for a 1 week stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JazzJ

October 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Condo

There were comfortable beds with a HUGE tub for soaking. I also enjoyed the full-size kitchen to prepare quick meals for my family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Redd

October 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable stay and great service

Facility very clean, pleasant staff, very comfortable. Grounds were very clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nytara

October 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful hotel

I really loved my stay ant the holiday inn I felt right at home. And I didn't need to leave other then to go to the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TravelingJoe911

October 8, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent hotel

The hotel is just off the strip and was a perfect place to stay during my trip. The staff was extremely friendly, and anything I asked for, was delivered promptly. The hotel was very clean and made it easy to feel safe during the pandemic.

Yes, I recommend this property.