WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Fitsgood

September 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great quality room with minimal walking distance to strip

If you can get past the check-in process, this hotel is tough to beat for the price. Way above average rooms, close to the strip. I have been staying at this location for several years and the quality is superb. Rooms have been updated recently giving the rooms a brand new feel. I will always make this place my first choice when traveling to Las Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ramon

September 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Hotel

The room was clean and looked very nice, the service was good, and pretty much everything else was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Que B

September 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villa room nice an spacious everything works, patio was a nice addition

nice patio for additional space, , could of used more coffee or daily packets to cover stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

D Johnson

September 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Johnson September 12-16, 2020 Stay

We just love the Hospitality from the Front Desk Hostess to the Shuttle Driver’s. I would stay here again as well as recommended to family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wifey912

September 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy Honeymooners

We really enjoyed everything about this resort from the food, location, shuttles, cleanliness, and workers. The only thing was the beds was sort of uncomfortable. We even had a washer and dryer in our unit, so it was like a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lady Jet

September 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas - Very nice

This was a last minute booking to attend a tournament with friends. The reservationist was very attentive and detailed to my request and the type of room I wanted. I preferred the first floor and received a nice quiet room in Bldg 11. The parking was close to the room and everything was in place. The only thing I was bummed about was that the pool closest to the room was not open. It was located literally across from the patio. Enjoyed my stay and look forward to kicking it again soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dianasaurrex

September 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Thank you Holiday Inn Club Resorts Las Vegas!

This has become my go-to hotel when I am in Las Vegas for business. The clean rooms and access to my own kitchen makes this stay very convenient. Not only convenient it is also so cozy. I get to enjoy a fireplace for the week during my stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excelentes Instalaciones

La suite esta muy amplia y limpia, tiene todos los servicios de un apartamento, se disfruta mucho en particular si tienes una familia con niños,el personal fue muy amable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bella

September 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First time in Vegas

Everything was PERFECT!!! I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. A elevator would be nice (I have a bum knee) but the hotel was perfect!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Khayes428

September 18, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best value! Do vegas right

My stay was awesome. The room is very convenient with a full load then as well as a washer and dryer! Located right off the strip close enough to walk far enough to avoid the blvd. traffic.

Yes, I recommend this property.