WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

N10tional

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best short stay ever

It’s all been said. It was clean, spacious and beautiful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Deepee

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Done in the sun

Good Location. Somewhat dated furniture. Really dusty.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Erica J

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Facility

I really enjoyed my Stay at this facility. The room was clean an the hotel had everything I needed to make me comfortable. The only thing I would change is to keep the bar open longer. On the weekends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Juan

July 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable, private,and great customer service

The room was great i loved that it had a full kitchen, also the privacy was awesome i was able to relax and getaway from all the work distractions and this whole pandemic that we're going thru i was able to keep my family safe with no issues and worries..

Yes, I recommend this property.

Scaob

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

There’s one place like home

Words can’t describe my stay over the Fourth of July weekend. Very friendly, very clean and definitely the closest place to home. The front desk was able to answer every question I asked and I didn’t receive “no” or “can’t” as a reply not once. I’m booking another stay right after this review

Yes, I recommend this property.

007_007

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hot getaway

The rooms are nice for the value. The restaurant on site is not the quality I expected.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chief Kief

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vegas Staycation

From the minute I got out of my car the staff was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. The professionalism regarding the safety of everyone with the covid virus going around was remarkable. Then when I got into the lobby the receptionist January was very helpful and made me feel comfortable. This is the second time she has checked me in. Very professional. I also called in and asked for a later checkout and they had no problems accommodating me. I will definitely be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melissa

July 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family friendly

The hotel was a good family friendly option really close to the strip, the pool is good for children however it would be nice if the servers accommodated the pool. The rooms had sanitized seals on them, however mine did not. I stayed in a two bedroom villa which was very spacious and came with a huge tub, and the washer and dryer in our room was super convenient.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nitro

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent play to stay close to the strip.

I love this place. It’s close to the strip. It’s secure and peaceful. Multiple pools and gyms. You don’t have to worry about smelling like a cigarette at the casinos. Family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tabe P

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place to stay

very nice place to stay but would have liked to have a door on the bathroom as i was there with my mother. had to take turns sitting out on balcony so each could shower with privacy