WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mholt

July 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect vacation

We loved our stay. It was nice to get away during the pandemic and feel completely safe.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jeff11

June 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

RoadTtrip Reprieve

Stopped for a break in road trip 2020. Extended our stay a day... disintegrated want to leave. Comfortable, clean, beautiful room for a great value.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chris

June 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

From a person who lives in hotels all over the country...

This was the best one ever. I would choose it over any place in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rollie

June 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not great

The reason we used our IHG anniversary night was to use the pool for my kids. There were some college kids who were loud and obnoxious. They even had the audacity to cuss around my 3 and 4 yr old girls. Even using the N word in almost every other sentence. I confronted them and basically ignored me and kept on with their ways. We checked in early and left the same day because of this bad experience.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gina

June 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great all around

My family had a wonderful time and pool was great and employees were great

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

June 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wasn’t happy with the experience

I was expecting more from a resort. The bedroom was hot, you couldn’t sleep with the door closed. The bathroom flooded when you took a shower and the game room was closed.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mmusicm

June 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel and location

This is a great hotel and location. Clean, and has amazing security. I felt very safe and relaxed.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Manolo

June 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home away from home

Felt at home the moment tou get in the room. Ample parking space.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jajagalore

June 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family option

I enjoyed my stay here. It is great for families with a full kitchen and dining table, as well as separate rooms and a pullout bed in the couch. The multiple pool options were lovely. The resort is big and the staff was very accommodating!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RoscoeP

June 19, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

An Oasis off the Strip.

I actually enjoyed this stay more than the times that I stayed on the strip. The resort offers a quick shuttle to various casino locations so you don’t have to get a rental car or an Uber every time you want to hangout. If you can spring for a signature room, you won’t regret it. I’ll be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.