WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Sinscere

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for your Pay!

Rooms were spacious and clean, had a lot of amenities, friendly staff, more than 1 pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lilmeeka

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable And Relaxing

Overall my experience at the hotel was great from the time I Check-in to the time I check-out. The guest room felt right at home the beds are really comfortable, Everything you need for an kitchen they provide for you the only thing you need is to buy groceries.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Keithb465

June 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Stay

The security guard upon entrance was a bit tense. Inside the lobby experience was flowing and very helpful. Room was very nice, (very hard mattress). The bartender (Chante) was amazingly professional, with great recommendation of food and drink. Checking out was effortless.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jessica

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun time

We had a nice room right by the pool. The kids had a great time. The hotel was clean and very nice. Thanks!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shonte696

June 14, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay and enjoy your time away

Loved this, staff was great, room was nice, clean, and comfortable. Loved that they have a sound system in the room because i forgot my speaker. Always have to have music. I will most definitely stay here again when im in Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ness

June 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service! Great Staff!

I would always recommend this property because of the staff, cleanness and comfort. The property is very beautiful and we own a signature In Orlando Florida and In Geneva.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill

March 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Great location, great pools and bar with excellent food. Very friendly staff and atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dray

March 17, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing Getaway

Perfect place for a getaway peace and quiet. The staff's are very polite and very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jorge C.

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Buena opción

El hotel esta bien ubicado, es calmado y permite descansar luego de un ajetreado día en Las Vegas. Tiene acceso cercano al monoriel, y el strip, caminando a unos minutos. Puntos a mejorar es la disponibilidad de rutas y horarios del servicio de shuttle que ofrece.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pasi78

March 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Allgemeines

Das Hotel ist zu 100% weiter zu empfehlen. Es gibt absolut nichts zu beanstanden. Super saubere Zimmer,grosses Bad und Balkon. Die Betten sind super und eine Top Küche verbaut

Yes, I recommend this property.