We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,588 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kimberly D

July 24, 2021

Awesome, kid-friendly location

I recently stayed here for a week with my 2 kiddos (8 and 5). This place was awesome. There was plenty of space for all of us and it was comfortable. It’s also nice that it is close to the strip, but not on the strip. I had lots of family in town at the same time staying at a different hotel and while they all complained that it would be the last time that they stayed in that establishment, ai was completely happy with my accommodations and would gladly return in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LJC2021

July 23, 2021

Great place off Olathe hustle and bustle

This hotels location was perfect for getting to convention center, the strip by the Linq and airport. We were able to explore off strip restaurants without going too far. I personally don’t like to go to the strip, too crowded for me so this hotel had everything I needed and I was relaxed the entire stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pbourgeox

July 22, 2021

Great room

Excellent accommodation and definitely will stay there again. The bed was comfortable and the kitchen was well appointed with everything you possibly could need. I especially enjoyed the shower and the jacuzzi tub. Looking forward to my next stay there .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jdawg

July 13, 2021

Fun and friendly

Absolutely amazing room was big and comfortable amenities were nice very nice experience

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cardplayer805

July 19, 2021

Nice Rooms Feels Like Home

Everthing was good besides the down grade they made us do.I told the desk clerk I wanted one night maybe 2 so she said she can put a 600 and something dollar hold on my account. The next day came around and I called to tell them that yeah I wanted another night and they first told me they were sold out and after a long. Debate about how come when the clerk told me they’d leave it open for me that’s why I put down sucjh a high deposit they said the best they can do is is a 1 bedroom so my guest had to end up sleeping on the couch so ya I thought that was pretty rude and unprofessional if I don’t have to wait so long to get my deposit back I prolly would of left but since it was I’m a convenient location I ended up staying 5 days mostly because we had an infant with us and didn’t wanna pack and unpack

Yes, I recommend this property.

Loops07

July 19, 2021

Excellent customer service

Second time staying at this resort with my family and we love the customer service and the fact that there is security patrolling constantly is a plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hazeleys510

July 19, 2021

First Vega Experience a memorable one

Staying at the Desert Inn was memorable for the experiences, and the service. We enjoyed the pools, had an amazing server at the Golden Nugget who made perfect drinks, and when our flight was cancelled last minute, we received nothing but support. Because we were able to stay an extra day, we got to enjoy the Strip, see a magic show, and know our bags were well taken care of.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sammy

July 19, 2021

Would stay again

Had excellent night after driving for 4 hours! Location close to the strip. Hotel has a kitchen, convertible couch, big tub a small walk in closet and a parking just outside your room. Will definitely stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

aleonard12

July 19, 2021

Big Rooms, Affordable prices

Very nice and spacious rooms. If you have a family or large group this place is the best to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ASBB

July 19, 2021

Nice place and location

This was a nice place, family friendly and clean. It was in walking distance of the strip but didn’t hear any of the noise

Yes, I recommend this property.