WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

AirMethods Pilot

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Location is great.

Walking distance to the strip. The timeshare presentation took 2 1/2 hours, an hour longer than advertised and the presenters were not very nice. Very unprofessional.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alex92

December 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place, however service ruined stay.

I stayed here for a business and leisure travel with another member of my company. However, housekeeping ignored the do not disturb placard and took the second set of bedding leaving me without any blanket or sheet for my last night. This ruined my stay and as a Spire Elite member who travels many hotels this is a first for me.

No, I do not recommend this property.

TravelerNFR2019

December 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great internet and clean room.

Good quality for the price. Fast internet and clean rooms. Had plenty of stuff in the kitchen to cook what you wanted for the most part. Had a bathroom for each room which made that nice. Had a problem with housekeeping but spoke with the manager on duty and got it fixed. I would go back and stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jayram

December 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location!

Great location and setup of hotel. There are 5 outdoor pools in a courtyard setup. Would be a great place to bring the kids and enjoy Las Vegas!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elie77

November 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Elie

If you are traveling with the family, specially with kids this is an excellent place to stay, one bedroom villa is very roomy and do not have to worry about driving to a restaurant and waiting on a table for breakfast, very convenient since the Vegas strip its very close by, I wanna say walking distance.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rewerbyt

November 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another win for holiday inn

Everything we expect when starting at the HIE. Did not dissapoint or trouble us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

December 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

设施齐全 温馨舒适 账单不明

好:虽然有些老旧,但是房间很大,设施齐全,方便自己烧煮洗衣等。生活非常便捷。非常不错。 房间布置也很温馨,大壁炉前长沙发坐坐聊天非常温暖舒适。 期望改进:虽然入住时候已经告知会早一天退房,退房时候也告知是提前退房。结果信用卡还是被收取未入住那一晚的房费。查阅账单发现,没有总数,明细也不清晰。根本无法第一时间了解费用收取情况。希望账单准确度可以是否可以提高,感谢。

Yes, I recommend this property.

kloewen

December 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Vegas Gem Near Strip

Super awesome price can really close to the strip with great amenities. Very clean very comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shakira

November 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great customer service!!!

My husband and I came to Las Vegas for his birthday, we were greeted by the hotel staff which explained all the great amenities the property had to offer. We were shuttled to our room which was just like home with all the convenient amenities ranging from full kitchen and full size washer and dryer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Calif1

November 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and fully operational kitchen

The hotel offers value for the money spend. It was a relaxing and comfortable stay

Yes, I recommend this property.