WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

D Traveler

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great alternative for families and Sands Expo access.

This stands out as a practical family-friendly option near many of the sights in Las Vegas. Walking is as fast as driving to Sands Expo and High Roller.

Yes, I recommend this property.

VWrestle

November 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My Favorite place to stay with my family in Vegas

Great space and location for a family vacation a block away from the strip. Fully stocked utensil in kitchen. Clean and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mindy

November 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

Best place to stay with the family. Kids had a blast

Yes, I recommend this property.

ajshake1

November 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just what we needed

We were close enough to the strip and far enough away to relax.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Donnetta

November 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Comfortable Relaxation

It was a great experience and will return to the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

elsaidany

November 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxing units very close to the heart of Vegas

Very convenient complex with apartment units very close to the heart of Vega.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eduardo v

November 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Breakfast

It’s the only thing that I complaint, it’s not worth it for this hotel, breakfast is not a buffet, I paid 4 adults with breakfast I received just two tickets With an amount of 12.95$ Per adult for two days so if you go above you have to pay, the restaurant is super small I spent 2 hours to be seated, DON’T RESERVE ROOMS WITH BREAKFAST other than that everything was perfect

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dave

November 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room

Clean large rooms. Semi outdated decor but overall nice and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Banana

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service , very disappointed in the rooms

There was a false representation of the rooms online. We spent a lot of money to stay together as a group were disappointed to be separated. Extremely misleading photos of the 2 bedroom villas. The restaurant staff was exceptional and the shuttle drivers were super friendly. This was the saving grace as I feel the rooms were dirty and one had cockroaches.

No, I do not recommend this property.

PatNadro

November 16, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful service, excellent stay

Warm, welcoming, clean, excellent service, easy to get to the Las Vegas Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.