WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Dahv

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Suggestions

1. Need a work desk 2. Bathroom lighting was too dim.

SalesGuy

November 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Vegas

Like staying in your own condo. Everything you need is provided.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Cleaner

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Desert Club - Las Vegas

I have stayed at this location multiple times. I highly recommend Desert Club!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jasonc04

November 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good room and service

Very nice hotel and great secluded rooms just like a small apartment. A lot of amenities and great service overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tyler

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to Stay

Overall a really nice hotel and room, the main problem being the noise from excessive construction at all hours of the day making sleep difficult

Yes, I recommend this property.

LVigil

November 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing place for relaxation

Well return back to this property when Ii come back to Las Vegas Nevada liked that it was very close on walking distance to the strip , enjoyed dinner at the property ,( amazing customer service )

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDRDR

November 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disneyland travels

The staff was very helpful. Close to the Las Vegas Strip, you can walk to the strip in 15 minutes allowing you not to have to wait for the shuttle. The Shuttle Drivers were helpful and always ready to give you a ride, both on the Resort and to the Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Frustrated

November 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not a great experience

It was great to get to check in early and the front desk was friendly. One thing I hate with vacation club stays is that to check in they force you to talk to the vacation club sales staff. I’m traveling for work and my company required me to stay here. The last thing I wanted to do was talk to anyone about buying a time share. Very frustrating. Room cleanliness was a little disappointing. I found hairs in the bedroom and the floor was dirty enough I didn’t want to walk around without shoes on. There was no light over the bathtub shower combo. This made it very dark while showering. The street noise was incredibly loud and made it tough to sleep. Overall I would probably not stay here again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Spreiti

November 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Erholsame Tage

Schöne Anlage mit Pool und Restaurant. Nähe zum Strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms Von

November 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Home like feel!!

Great location.....comfy rooms, homelike feel. Only issues we experienced this stay that needs improvement is timely shuttle/ golf cart request to bring us to the front of property at night. Service took wayyyyy too long or never came at all. 2nd stay at this resort this experience was very disappointing regarding customer service.