We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(2,459 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

LeoM1111

January 20, 2019

not what I expected.

I usually get an upgrade for a room without asking (Spire Elite Members get automatic upgrades "if rooms are available"), the lady at the reception was very hesitant when i asked and said she couldn't do that even if rooms were available. instead She offered me 500 points.... Also when i booked on IHG.com the deposit was charged on the card. The new years event sale stated " the whole stay charge will be the deposit (paid in advance without refunds". The hotel did not honored that and asked me for and additional 115.00 dllrs that they put a hold on for 5 days! I had to call the hotel 3 times after my stay there. My point is, HONOR your own statements, rules and offers you make to your customers. Specially the ones that spend thousands of dollars.....

No, I do not recommend this property.

MzKellz

January 28, 2019

Quick Getaway

The resort was very nice, the space was well maintained. The rooms were clean and spacious. Will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Argon

January 25, 2019

HI

Nice place. Good for being off the strip, but close enough.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lucky21

January 25, 2019

Great Stay

My only wish is that I stayed more than 1 night here. It was roomy, clean, and quiet. Perfect for a layover in Vegas. Will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael

January 24, 2019

Wonderful Experience

From check in to check out, this was such an amazing experience!!!! Highly recommend this resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Alexia

January 11, 2019

Good stay, good service

I would recommend this place to my friends and family And I would stay here again in the future

Yes, I recommend this property.

Latt505

January 24, 2019

Lousy housekeeping

Left medicine in the frigerator. My fault Call several ours after checking out and was told the medicine was thrown out since they could not located It. Cannot believe that one would throw out medicine I will not stay here again or recommend the property

No, I do not recommend this property.

Cupcaits

January 21, 2019

Very Homey

I felt like I moved into an apartment complex. There were multiple pools and jacuzzi's, along with an arcade which looked newer with a pool table and basketball amongst other arcade games. The room was huge with an open floor plan for the living room/kitchen/dining. Could comfortably accommodate 4 people or more. The bedroom had a huge closet and the bathroom a large tub. I'm tall and I felt like I was in a hot tub for 1. It was perfect. Everything was great, only wish I could have stayed longer. Super close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mmeyer0619

January 20, 2019

Perfect Stay

If you need a relaxing get aaay but still just a block from the strip, and no nasty smell of smoke in your hotel, this is the place to stay! Everything was provided, even a free toothbrush my friend forgot, and the staff are amazing. Especially Baily at the front he was awesome.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Moekelly

January 20, 2019

Comfortable space

This hotel is a bit pricey. The pictures are a bit deceiving. The size is nice though. It’s basically a full apartment. It has everything down to the dishes. It was a great place for our family to stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.