WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

olivier_b

November 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sry disappointing!!

I am an IHG Ambassador and stay in hotels most days during the week. Terrible experience there. Staff entering in the room while “Privacy sign” on. Room smelling cigarettes. Room unfinished when I got in my room the first time! No shampoo, body wash and so on in the bathroom. No upgrades available when it was booked many weeks in advance. Just terrible!!

No, I do not recommend this property.

ChristyR

October 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

This survey is too long!

As stated earlier..That break in situation sucked especially when the manager blamed us

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jaxbeach84

November 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

Excellent experience. Great staff. Prime location. Would absolutely come back and am looking forward to it.

Yes, I recommend this property.

kmm25

November 5, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax close to the Vegas strip

Walking distance to the strip but they have a great shuttle.

Yes, I recommend this property.

4roby

October 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas trip

sehr gutes hotel, super lage, grosse zimmer, gut eingerichtet, alles da was man brauchen kann, super equipped.

Hugo

November 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice room and great location but need more improvement

Great location only 3min drive to the strip but I wish it was easier to walk to the strip. There are construction going in front of the hotel so expect some dust and mess when you come in. Nice staff but need more knowledge regarding ihg club member and information about the hotel services. Nice room but you can hear foot steps from upstairs.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Louie M

October 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

All great but early check out

Not the usual IHG experience .. check out by 10 am is very inconvenient. Should I paid more attention, I would have not stayed there. Nice staff, clean and nice rooms, and good location. If you dont care about the early check in, I would highly recommend it. Oh and they dont honor late check out like other IHG hotels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

October 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG Gem in the desert

Great hotel for the cost in Las Vegas. Just one block off the strip and the shuttle will get you to the main attractions free of charge and in a timely manner. Secured resort with fences and guards to ensure only people that are staying g there enters the property. Clean bedrooms with updated amenities and large soaker tub with the best water pressure I have ever seen for a shower in any hotel. 100% will be coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hong

October 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice!!

Very clean Comfortable and convenience. This location is close to the strip but extreme quite. Highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jackie10

October 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value

My stay exceeded my expectations. We enjoyed our stay in our 2 bedroom. Clean and spacious room. Pool was close to room and open late. Relaxing and great for family off the strip but close enough to walk to.

Yes, I recommend this property.