WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,711 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

gonedianna

October 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Forced to do this after all the questions were answered

I was happy to do the review until you forced me to this step

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trac2866

October 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort Near the Vegas Strip

We really enjoyed our stay at this resort/hotel. Best part was being close to the attractions but not so close that you could not relax. Swimming pool was beautiful and not busy (there are many to choose from) and room was clean and spacious. Hotel staff was gracious and around whenever we had a question. I would highly recommend this Vacation Resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

皮皮秋2019

October 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

套房设施齐全,干净整洁

套房设施齐全,干净整洁。早餐采用金额限价不符合当前主流市场行情。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Enock

October 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing and memorable Stay

Great Hotel filled with Amazing staff..spacious and comfortable room..checkin and checkout was very quick..will surely recommend this property to my friends and family

Yes, I recommend this property.

KdaZ

October 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect Option

Ideal location a block from the strip and you can walk right across the street and to the Flamingo and Linq. Comfy rooms and cant wait to come back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChrisOD

September 22, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Hit or Miss

This is our second time at the Desert Club. We stay here because of its close proximity to the Sands Expo while still being just far enough away from the craziness of the Strip. Our first visit was pleasant and relaxing, the large suites with living room, separate bedroom, and kitchen were a perfect way to be in Vegas and still relax when not working. Unfortunately for this last stay we were placed in building 20 at the very rear of the property with a less than pleasant balcony view of the maintenance building and the entrance to one of Vegas' flood control tunnels complete with a front seat view of many of Las Vegas' homeless who live in these tunnels. Our suite was excellent but the morning noise from the maintenance building and inability to use the balcony made this visit a "miss". I can't help but speculate that perhaps the Desert Club realized that this was our second stay and we had no interest in purchasing a time share so we exiled to the back of the property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Harrisranch1

October 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Business trip

Stayed here on a recent business trip, this being my second time here. My wife came along and we both commented that this would be a great place to stay for a vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mark

September 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Quite property close to strip

Quite property close to Vegas strip. Easy access to the vasi is and nitelife or can stay on property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Another Spire member

September 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not IHG

IHG hotel by name only, did not recognize my spire status, no upgrade or late checkout as they were " fully booked" but we could have booked 6 room types on each occasion. Could not leave reception without a strong timeshare pitch at check in On site restaurant is too small . Surely staff only interested in getting you to a timeshare presentation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Haas

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and calue

Walking distance to the strip. Very good value. Relaxing and quiet pool areas

Yes, I recommend this property.