WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Haas

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location and calue

Walking distance to the strip. Very good value. Relaxing and quiet pool areas

Yes, I recommend this property.

林林总总

September 29, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

非常喜欢

各方面都很好,性价比很高。非常喜欢,有机会还会入住。

Yes, I recommend this property.

tgcincy

September 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place convenient to the strip.

I love the place when I attend a trade show held in Las Vegas. The accommodations are great and property is located convenient to but off the strip which is my preference. The grounds and pools are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RDP37

September 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed gold member

Not an IHG hotel, too worried about selling time shares. Prices could at least include continental breakfast. Never once told us we could walk to the strip through the construction area near a parking lot. Unfriendly staff, only nice when checking in

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sphinky

September 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas

The facility is nice. Very Clean and New feel. Restaurant was really nice with good food. Pool very nice and resort is close to the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sonny

September 26, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

給湯機以外はとても素晴らしい!

ロケーション・部屋の広さ・駐車のしやすさ等、とても良いホテルで、ラスベガスへ行くたびに宿泊しています。  一点だけ問題を上げるとすれば、浴室には大きなバスタブがあり、ゆっくりお風呂に入れるのですが、給湯器の容量の問題か?バスタブの半分くらいお湯を貯めるとぬるいお湯になり、20-30分待たないと熱いお湯がでません。シャワーだけなら全く問題ありませんが、せっかくの大きなバスタブなので、もう少し容量の大きな給湯設備にすれば最高なのですが・・・。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Businesstravel13

September 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Food show

I asked for an upgrade to a 2 bedroom and was told they were all booked, I checked every day and there were 2 bedrooms available EVERY DAY! of our stay. The pull out sofa is very uncomfortable. Don't expect an upgrade if you are a spire member, they don't give them out. Then I called to ask for a late check out and was given a run around and placed on hold for 30 minutes. Then I was told the manager would call me back. I was told there were no late check outs left and they were 50 dollars for 2 hours, even for a spire member, if they were any available. You had to ask on check in, last time I stayed there you had to wait till the day before you checked out, I was told the rules change all the time! Needless to say they did let us check out at 11 am after the run around we got on the phone. The rooms were OK, clean but our dish washer did not work. We hand washed every dish before using because you could see crud left on them. The AC did not work when we arrived but the maintenance person happily fixed it, after I called the front desk and they were going to move me to a smaller room, good thing I caught on to what they were trying to do, down grade our room, before I said yes and moved! While there were plenty of other rooms like ours still available! Don't trust the hotel front desk staff at ALL! The pool was nice as was the washer/dryer and small balcony Bottom line if you don't belong to their time share don't expect any hospitality Also the shuttle no longer stops at the linq hotel like they did the last time I stayed there

No, I do not recommend this property.

Jewel

September 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great experience, hope to do it again

We really enjoyed our stay, overall. The room was nice and clean; the only problem was our telephone didn't work for quick dial but we used our cell phones. The pool was nice and not too crowded; enough space to share. If it weren't for some people smoking near us it would have been 10/10; however, security did come and ask them to refrain but they just stood outside the gate of the pool area and the smoke kept coming. The hotel made an effort at serving the guests but they can't control rude people.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mouse

September 21, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Pleased

Great option just off strip! Several pools and full kitchen!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

September 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent room

Loved the room, it met our needs and then some. I would use this again if I have a need to return to Las Vegas

Yes, I recommend this property.