WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,885 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Coop513

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Hotel

Very clean rooms, nice hotel staff. Very nice location located very near to the strip without the strip price.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Snoopyheath

February 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great business nightly getaway

Rooms are very spacious and clean. Highly recommend this property for business or leisure getaway. Off the strip and very secure.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brad and Jill

February 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect accomodation for families near strip

Loved the comfortable rooms. The beds are up to usual IHG high standards. We really appreciated the shuttle service with wheelchair access. I had been diagnosed with cancer a few weeks before our stay, and had a scooter delivered to help with mobility., but the shuttle allowed us to go to Fremont Street and to places we would not have been able to go to otherwise.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eweezer

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Off the strip

I would recommend staying here instead of being at the pricey big casino room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tmvl

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice Weekend Getaway

Thank you to all of the staff that made our stay relaxing and fun. We felt welcomed and at home in our two bedroom condo, and enjoyed swimming in the main pool with such a beautiful waterfall. This was by far my favorite time visiting Las Vegas. Staying here made it all the more better. I hope to have the opportunity to stay here again in the future. One thing that would have made our stay better is if the timeshare meeting did not cut so much into our vacation time. We were scheduled for 9:00 AM, and had been told it would take no more than 90 minutes. However, we were there for well over 5 hours. We ended up needing to take a long nap to recover afterwards, and also missed out on our lunch plans...

Yes, I recommend this property.

SYYK

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst reception and operator

Don’t expect any smiles from this hotel, not find any from receptionist, or any other services. Room are not quiet and not getting any relax to us. Too much noises and sunshine couldn’t sleep on our stay. Wish u luck.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Anne

February 7, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Rooms are mini apartments!

Overall great stay. Good location. Rooms are spacious especially if traveling with family and children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tonyp392

February 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good place

Like the location. The fitness center not good! Pool amenities are dated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

EODGUNS

February 6, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overnight layover

We had to make an unexpected overnight layover and were able to make last minute reservations. Had to take an Uber to and from the airport as this hotel, as most, do not offer an airport shuttle. The Uber pickup location at first sight is a little daunting but seems to run smoothly. The hotel is nice but showing some age and since it's a Vacation Club location the rooms are like small apartments but nicely laid out.

noname

January 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

off the beaten path

Quiet and relaxed, more condo style. able to cook meals if you wanted.

Yes, I recommend this property.