WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,887 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Bobby

December 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Las Vegas Resort Review

We were given a room as far from the resort entrance as possible even though we indicated that we did not have a car. In addition we were near the maintenance facility so there was excess noise and noise from other guest rooms, particularly when using the bathroom. There were stains on the kitchenette ceiling and cabinets from an upstairs leak, and the cabinet facing under the sink fell off while using the sink. For a 6 guest room there was a limited number of towels. The hot tub near our room needed to have the water changed, it had an oily film and excessive foam beyond the normal jet bubbles. When I requested a late checkout I was told there was a $50 charge. In all my years staying at Priority Club facilities I have never been charged for a late checkout. While I and my family like staying at Holiday Inn and affiliated hotels this is the first time we've used a "resort" and we were generally unimpressed.

Jerry

December 25, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

房间干净,整齐,设施方便,整体环境非常安静

房间干净,整齐,设施方便,整体环境非常安静,工作人员服务非常好

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rick

December 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Close to the strip and easy parking

Bed was great, shower was large, rooms are very clean and staff treat you right

Yes, I recommend this property.

JimmyC

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

! night stay on the way to LA

Stayed at the property for one night and had a great time! Evelyn at the grill/bar made us some nice drinks and we had some nice conversations with her. Sat in the hot tub and walked over to the High Roller which was within a 5min walk.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pokes

December 19, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review of Holiday Inn Desert Clib

Check in was great. Front desk was able to accommodate our request. However, the first night of the stay was less than desired. Loud thumping and talking from the upstairs neighbors in several occasions in the late night hours or early wee hours when the family tried to sleep, There were also bad smoking/cigarette smell in the master bedroom/bathroom. Housekeeping was able to spray detergent to mask the smell at night but it comes back the next morning. We requested for a room change the 2nd day and it was accommodated. Couple of these hiccups made it less than desirable for our stay due to the need to change room, cigarette smoke in the bathroom and loud noises over night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meri

December 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Worst IHG hotel

Long waiting at check in. Personal not friendly at all. Breakfast is offered/included for adults only not for kids. You can’t take any bags in the shuttle.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Forest

December 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

服务非常好

各方面都做得不错,再接再厉,目前暂没有更多的改进意见。

Yes, I recommend this property.

Groot

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Experience

Stayed at the hotel for a Wedding. Reserved 6 rooms, I was the Groom. Everything went very smoothly. Bride was very happy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KayKay

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Weekend in Las Vegas

My daughter and I spent a short weekend in Las Vegas visiting family. The resort was relaxing and the short walk to the strip energized us. We liked the restaurant and the prices are competitive with the restaurants on the strip. We liked that it was quiet and the fireplace added a warmth to the relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BCGma

December 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome

This is an amazing facility, gated and safe. Beautiful grounds, excellent staff. Please note there is NO elevator for the upper floors, but staff is great to carry luggage etc up to rooms. Walking the grounds in the evening to the restaurant is great, well taken care of and beautiful. Restaurant food is top notch and the staff treats you like royalty. At the time of our stay there was 24/7 construction next door and the noise was bad. Had to wear earplugs at night in order to sleep.

Yes, I recommend this property.