WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Aaron12345

July 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Disappointed

The grounds we're very dirty, the room I booked was not what I got. Quiet times are not enforced. Fireplace was broken. Front desk never answers. Only think I liked was leaving

No, I do not recommend this property.

Aaron12345

July 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Go anywhere else

Was dirty and the customer service was garbage. I would have been better off spending more to stay on the strip or even getting somewhere further away and getting and Uber

No, I do not recommend this property.

LV85

July 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Très bon hôtel à proximité du strip pour un séjour de plusieurs nuits

Je recommande cet établissement pour une famille qui souhaite profiter du confort au meilleur prix à proximité du strip

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leah

July 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

nice place

so many swimming pools, group exercise classes are great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kulvir

July 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Overall experience awesome . We love it we feel like we are at home My like to stay same hotel in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John D

July 11, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

The stay was great. The service and staff was excellent. The room was smoke free and clean.

Chai T

July 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Convenient and Comfortable

We were greeted with such warmth after a delayed flight from NYC. Our apartment was beautiful, warm and cozy. We felt very much at home with all the amenities and provided. It was such a relief after having spent 4 nights in a cramped New York hotel. We had space and could breathe again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SueB

July 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Another great holiday

Clean, comfortable apartment, well maintained gardens and pool areas, friendly staff. A short stroll to the Strip mist days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dsanford

July 12, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

great service, great room, nice amenities

This was probably the best hotel experience i have ever had in las vegas. It felt more like being home than a hotel. I liked using the shuttle to get to the strip, i had a good view of the hotel. The hotel was peaceful and quiet though unlike the strip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MaryKY

July 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Met our needs!

Five adult family members traveling together. The villa met our needs with room for everyone. Clean and furnishings were attractive. Loved the pool. Price was good. Staff kind and helpful. Only issue was villa on second floor and no elevator. One in our party had a bum knee and it was difficult to navigate the stairs. So please remember that if you have anyone who is not 100% with going up stairs and toting luggage.

Yes, I recommend this property.