WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,712 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Wondering Woody

July 9, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay in Vegas

Wonder place to relax and enjoy yourself with family and friends, with the help of local agencies and partnering to offer great options in areas enriching lives and families, adventure and wonderful memories

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dr LLG

July 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sloppy checking in

When I got there it took me over an hour to check in when I got to my room I had no toilet paper and garbage Simen door I sleep pillows land and the chairs and food and candy underneath the furniture took all night for me to get toilet paper to my room needed extra day Two, they Musta had to go back to reservation online and phone to get it dissolve

Lisa

July 1, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location

We had our two 20 something daughter’s and it was great to be close to the strip but not in a hotel with a casino. I didn’t worry about the girls going places in the resort alone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Siaha

July 8, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A 2 pas de Bryce Canyon

Étape fort sympathique. Chambre spacieuse. Piscine très petite et petit Déj pas terrible.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lewisfamily2005

July 7, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great location. A few hiccups.

This hotel would have gotten 5 stars if it had been clean on arrival and if they would have fulfilled requests. We arrived and floors were filthy. The few other nuainces were fixed quickly like broken toaster and dishwasher. But there was language barriers on housekeeping and they didn't understand when I was explaining what was dirty and what we didn't need serviced. I know they can't control the construction but a warning before hand would have been appreciated. I personally called and asked for a 1st floor room due to an injury, when I made reservation and the day of arrival to show up and be told sorry and end up with top floor when there are no elevators. So a few downers lost the 5th star.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Randy

July 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relax in Vegas

I would recommend this property to those with families. It is close enough to the strip that you can walk. But far enough away that you feel like you are not in Vegas. The number of pools that are available is a nice additive, gives plenty of areas to choose from. The only con about this property is the check in is slow and cumbersome. Be prepared for the up sell to buy into the vacation club.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JDaniell

June 30, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay for family vacation

Rooms are spacious, pools are plentiful and fun and service is responsive. Great getaway to meet up with family in Vegas.

LizH

July 6, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just right

Love the amenities of a full kitchen and laundry facilities. The one bedroom and bath were more than spacious for two people. The bed was extremely comfortable, and bathroom and separate toilet area were very helpfully. I would give this stay a five star but my dishwasher didn’t clean dishes completely and shower head did not fully use the water. Half the water during shower came out of faucet below instead of shower. And the condo phone did not work for me to call front desk or for maintenance. Other than those minor items, stay close to perfect!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

June 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyed our stay

The suite was well kept. Enjoyed having a kitchen and living room. Was a great way to see Vegas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Henry

July 2, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

good vocation hotel

房間大, 廚房設施好, 泳池好, 房間免費洗衣機跟烘乾機.

Yes, I recommend this property.