WarningPlease be advised that onsite construction projects may cause intermittent noise. We apologize for any inconvenience.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

desert club

Desert Club ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.4/5 

(2,715 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kfj21

May 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful Vacation

The staff and customer service at the Dessert Club was outstanding. I enjoy being a member of IHG and look forward to many more vacations.

Yes, I recommend this property.

FrickinSweet

May 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

If you’ve ever stayed anywhere else in Vegas, don’t stay here.

If you enjoy cleanliness, ease, or an enjoyable experience, stay elsewhere. If you like musty, mildew, and early check-out times, stay here. Cramped quarters, awful lighting, 3 electrical outlets in the entire unit, broken fan, legitimately dirty paper towels, no door to the bathroom/shower, only to the toilet. Towels located next to the toilet, a bed that felt like a body was hidden in it, and again did I mention the smell? Also, no elevators... at all. Just weird.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Pyro

May 18, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful facility

My employer booked my accommodations for me. I was a bit apprehensive, but upon arrival was greatly reassured. I was pleased with the room itself, the staff and the grounds

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mumbai Don

May 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Homely stay in Resort

This is a fantastic stay like home in a resort. 10 mins walk to strip. Why to spend more just to stay on strip. Super quiet location with almost all the facilities like home. We can cook, relax & use all the facilities like Club House & swimming pool. If I have to stay in Vegas I will not choose any other luxurious stay then Holiday Inn Club Vacation. No choice for vegetarians for the breakfast except juices & coffee. For the family this is the Best place for the stay. Everything is near by in 5-10 mins walking radius.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pete1234$

May 17, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nothing to say at lease have a coffee 24 hours

No coffee and do a detailed check of the bathroom soap scum in the shower

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fulgm

May 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice location, friendly staff

Very nice location, professional and courteous staff. Clean property

HM Business

May 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Review from a Spire Member

The good: Nice comfortable room/suite. Close to the strip without the Strip's noise Nice place for families. The bad: Poor Breakfast options Small restaurant crowded in the mornings. Small/boring pool areas specially if you travel with children.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cory

May 13, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Tony from Chicago

I think it's a great place to stay my kids enjoyed it we will definitely be back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRStouten

May 10, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Stay!

This place is amazing! A walk from LV Blvd strip but when you are here it’s quiet and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CCCJJJ

May 3, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice stay...wished I'd stayed longer...

Nice stay...wished I'd stayed longer...beautiful suite at low price, for only $XX!!

Yes, I recommend this property.