We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(455 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Pamela

May 9, 2019

Awesome place to stay

The facility was beautiful it was relaxing and a very nice day my only complaint is that the water park was closed and that was our main reason for going

Yes, I recommend this property.

KB30

May 12, 2019

Great stay

Nice property and a great stay. We would use this property again for a short get away

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jcluv

May 12, 2019

Great hospitality and clean property

Great Front desk attendant, great indoor pools, clean property, comfort beds, lots of parking.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michelle

March 10, 2019

Amazing place

This was a great place to stay. The room was clean and cozy. My kids just love the waterpark. I wish I had known about this place years ago. I would stay again in a heartbeat. Thank you!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jimbo

May 5, 2019

Needs Improvement

You got to be kidding I'm not going to write 50 characters! mdmdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdmdm mdmdmdm

No, I do not recommend this property.

Shanyshann

April 29, 2019

Fox Valley

Beautiful room, the staff was really friendly and nice but I was notified until I checked in about the waterpark being closed due to an accident which I was upset about but we made the best out of our stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Springbreaker

April 22, 2019

Nice resort

This is a nice place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. But the boat rental was not available. My kids wanted to do some boating during their spring break. It was a bit disappointing but the rest of the resort is nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lockerdan

April 28, 2019

Great Expeirence!

If I had to choose another short getaway, this place is the top of my list! We had a great time and expect a longer stay this summer.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M2keternal

April 28, 2019

Great hotel

The hotel was beautiful more than exceeding my expectations. Many things for the family to do. Great getaway definitely will be taking the family back soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

DiamondQ

April 28, 2019

Ladies Getaway

The ladies and I really enjoyed the resort and we had a lot of fun and was pretty comfortable the whole weekend

Yes, I recommend this property.