We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(540 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Not Happy

August 26, 2019

Guest

I was disappointed with how the bath tubs looked! They were very dirty! The shower curtains also were dirty!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chetzoo

August 25, 2019

Great time at the villas....

Beautiful property in a perfect location for a family getaway!!! Accidentally bumped into this property during reservations and our stay was pleasant. The cleaning needs to be improved in the dining and kitchen area as there were a couple of flies inside the villa!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

RahGOD

August 26, 2019

Friends Staycation

If you're gonna stay I recommend the Presidential Villa's they are absolutely beautiful. The master bath was beautiful minus the buckling shower wall probably due to multiple uses. Some of the bar stools were stained which me and my guest were taken back by. But other than that the rooms entirety was nice

Yes, I recommend this property.

maribel4024

August 18, 2019

Would Recommend

The room was cozy and the perfect size for everyone. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was kind to us. The pools are great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shawny

August 25, 2019

Nice room BUT....

The website is misleading regarding the fishing activity.There are flies EVERYWHERE in the food court!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Britt W

August 25, 2019

Very nice place to vacation!

The resort was very nice and clean. Some of the activities were very family oriented and children friendly. I love this place and I plan on going back soon. I wished we could have stayed longer than we did . But definitely would recommend this resort to family and friends.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goil1328

August 24, 2019

Overall experience

Great experience However disappointed that horseback rides and paddle boats Were not available during our stay. Staff that I approached to Ask about these 2 services was not polite nor explained Any reason as to why... simply stated “not available ODST and Maybe tomorrow either “ and that was it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Martin

August 25, 2019

Perfect little vacation spot

There’s so much to do especially for a weekend getaway

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rena35

August 13, 2019

Not happy

Check in August 11,2019... Room wasn't clean properly. Other people belongings was still in the room.. Slept on someone else sheets cause lining had not been change... Someone strings of hair was hanging from the Chandler over the dining table... Jacuzzi was not clean.... Someone make-up was all over the pillow case... Which upon leaving from the resort my face broke out from sleeping on somebody else dirty sheets

Jr2639

August 18, 2019

not what was expected

Not at all what was expected of a stay. Over 10 minute wait at check in. Then to get our "parking pass' was a struggle to get past their time share sell attempt. Long walk, or short drive to pool from room, to find out no towels supplied poolside, then told the towels were in our room.

No, I do not recommend this property.