We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(495 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tara360

March 11, 2019

Amazed

This was the best experience I’ve had in a long time. The staff was very accommodating & friendly. Booking our next trip, right now!!!!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Elena39

March 10, 2019

Love the rooms

The room we stayed was perfect for our family of 6. We had one king bed and one queen bed. A seating area with TV. The kids and us had our own room, bathroom and TV. The kitchen was nice had everything you need. We also had a nice big balcony looking out to the grounds of the property. Maybe next time we stay it can be in the summer that way we can enjoy the outdoors. The water park is kind of small but it's perfect for little kids. We have 4 kids and they range from 6 months to 8 years old. We only stayed for one night but our experience was great. I wish we would of stayed one more night to really enjoy the room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

vampslayer85

March 10, 2019

overcharged

im waiting on a refund because i was charged twice for the room

Yes, I recommend this property.

Heidi Ho

March 9, 2019

Nice get away

Nice place great staff.Enjoyed our get away The pool was huge and very warm and clean.The beds were comfortable and every thing was clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Laura muzz

March 4, 2019

Comfortable beds

This is an amazing resort staff and cleanliness are great! Tons of activities and great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Larry

February 24, 2019

My stay

The amenities sucks and we're outdated.The park was small and crowded. The heated pool was less crowded but very out dated and the roof leaked

Dorty27

February 23, 2019

Great service

We wanted to get out of the house for a night. We all loved the waterpark. The hotel room was clean. Employees were friendly. We enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Orio

March 1, 2019

Fox river resort

Very pleasant and comfortable slept great / staff service was excellent very helpful

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ahl302

February 18, 2019

Gross Facility

We had a horrible experience. Check in took forever, the toilets were over flowing in the pool changing room, they messed up my bill twice, and when I asked for a refund, ahe told me no and was very rude. I have a 4 year old and she even thought the facility was gross. We were very dissapointed from A to Z.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Singlemom83

February 24, 2019

Great Leisure

Clean environment..friendly service Will definitely be returning to property soon.

Yes, I recommend this property.