We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.0/5 

(520 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kenneth

January 14, 2019

Fox River resort

Beautiful area , Hotels needs some upgrades , pool was old and not painted lights out . Room floors in bathroom broken and tile coming up .

Santan75

January 6, 2019

Family getaway

Had a great time with my wife and kids. Stayed over night after work and went to the waterpark the next day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Darryleee4

January 13, 2019

Winter fun

It was really nice to be able to bring my grandkids somewhere for some summer fun in the winter they enjoyed the water park and the free pool the Saturday activities was good they have good food the staff are so friendly and inviting make you feel like you family they have games and arts and crafts for the kids they thought of everything

Yes, I recommend this property.

jwey

January 6, 2019

Great family amenties

Stayed with wife and 2 small children. Water park and par 3 golf course were great for a quick weekend away during a warmer than usual winter day.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jenn

January 13, 2019

Weekend stay

Room could of been cleaner. Found floors not to of been cleaned under the furniture. Pool area is dark and run down and not as warm as we hoped but big and kids enjoyed themselves. Waterpark is is small. 12 and under No hot tub at all anywhere. No vending in pool area No shuttle bus. Room are huge for the price. Bring your own food/drink to cook in your room Grill closed Friday night on arrival. Order a pizza it was good. Game room is a RIP off...lol but aren't they all. You can check out board games and movies to take to your room. Waterpark is extra$ check groupon for offers or $17 PP if your staying at condos. No food available to purchase on Friday. Sst and Sunday just a grill no restaurant no bar. Overall great weekend with kids.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MzTae

January 3, 2019

Family Getaway

This is my family second time going here. We enjoy being here since it’s like being at home . The rooms are very spacious so there is plenty of stretching out room for the kids and for us. If your going to the water park just make sure you bring your own towels and that you call the park for the park hours of operation. It’s very inexpensive and I love the fact I can prepare my own meals in a stocked kitchen of kitchen supplies. Great place to getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jason

January 2, 2019

Great end to the new year

We spent our Nee Year here with a 3 other families. It was such an awesome way to end our year!!! The suites were spacious and allowed all of us to enjoy family time and dinners together comfortably. The front desk was extremely accommodating and put the families right next door to each other. Great family place!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yaree

January 6, 2019

Excellent Resort

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. Our 2 bedroom villa was nice and clean, with everything we needed for our weekend stay. I loved it and will be going back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ms. Mickey

January 6, 2019

Awesome room

I love the peace, comfort and noise free enviroment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cris

January 6, 2019

Great place

Great place to stay at with family. Nice and relaxing.

Yes, I recommend this property.