Pirate’s Cay™ Indoor Water Park currently remains closed.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(454 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shay

February 14, 2021

Great value. Clean!

Very clean place. That is about 98% of my review. Clean, easy check in and out. Spacious rooms. Bed was amazing

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cisco

February 18, 2021

Romantic

Clean, spacious, great value. Many amenities, great property !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDCC

February 15, 2021

Nice Stay

We stay at Fox River every year but had some concerns that things are changing. For some reason simple things that we expect would be there were missing. Like lamps, coasters and wine openers. It always feels so homey when we go sometimes it's the little things that count.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Netta

February 14, 2021

Great service

Every thing was perfect will be back next month staff is very professional hotel was very clean not much activity due to codvid but overall me and my husband enjoyed our stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love to Travel

February 7, 2021

Home away from Home!

The Resort was great! Check in was a breeze and staff was extremely helpful. We were on the 2nd floor and asked the workers that were out salting the stairs and sidewalks to help bring our luggage and they helped without hesitation. We had a 2 bedroom Villa, very spacious. My 2 suggestions would be to add handicap bars or pull up bars for the whirlpool tub. Also add a indoor tunel to the pool/Waterpark so guest do not have to go outside to enjoy those amenities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tavo40

February 7, 2021

Bad

I was very un happy with room it looked very outdated my dishwasher was broken bathroom mirror was bad and tub iam a oener who pays monthly fees and didn’t expect to get such a bad room for my two night stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jacquetta

February 8, 2021

Jacquetta Hill

The overall stay was decent. They could upgrade their tv channels and selection. The heat wasn’t working all that great, but it was nice!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tike16

January 31, 2021

Awesome getaway

I love the resort we enjoyed every hour.even though the neighbors wouldn’t stop running we had so much fun.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rebecca

January 17, 2021

Disappointed

I already mentioned the problem long story short had issues both nights with people upstairs being loud and disrespectful all the way till 5 am, complained and manager did nothing went 2 full night not sleeping because of this, had no towel service, had no room service, just not a pleasant experience at all, for me being a travel agent this I know was very bad service, I got 2 villas so we spent a lot of money for 2 nights and my guests in the other room were disappointed and shamed also with the loud people upstairs

No, I do not recommend this property.

Deanna35

January 18, 2021

Love it

I love everything about my stay very Comfortable an relax can’t wait to go back this summer was so peaceful we rented movies had lots of laughs an family time had lots of fun on the pool table was a true blessing

Yes, I recommend this property.