We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(498 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kylen

May 10, 2021

Comfortable bed

I had to carry my substantial amount of luggage and other items to the 4th floor because elevator was not working on arrival. Elevator did not work again until next morning. I had persons in our party who were disabled and had to walk 4 flights of stairs also.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andre!27!

May 16, 2021

Weekend at the resort

Nice villa for the four of us. The villa is actually an apartment in a block building. The apartment arrangement with 2 bedrooms, living room, verandah, and kitchen met our needs. We did not use the resort facilities as we had plans for activities around the area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsToy11

May 9, 2021

Great Weekend Get Away

The Resort offered GREAT Amenities and the 2 bedroom lodges were PERFECT for facilitating a FUN family weekend.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsToy

May 9, 2021

Great Resort Family Friendly

We enjoyed everything about this Resort. I have already referred it to my friends and family. Mini golf was great. We enjoyed volleyball, tennis, basketball, and table hockey. The grill restaurant was perfect. It offered a nice variety and the food was delicious. The two-bedroom units were very spacious and was very conducive to family togetherness while on vacation. We were able to play games together around the table and eat together and just really enjoy some quality time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ross

May 2, 2021

Norway Race

Close to race track. Nice big rooms. We enjoyed it. Will be there again next year.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dkmarr72

May 2, 2021

Less than expected

For the cost of the stay I expected more. The carpet was stained, the beds were worn out, the phone did not work even to call guest services There were bugs in the room. In and on the bed, on the floor and on the counter. The website said the pool was closed, but it was open and guest services never told us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

SpensB

May 2, 2021

Beautiful place in the middle of nowhere.

Checking in at night was very convenient; however being checked in by someone that could run my card would have been more convenient. The security guard was rude and got frustrated with us because of his lack of directions. Other than that the stay was amazing and we would recommend it. But it is out in the boonies.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Gb1984

April 25, 2021

Great for a mini vacation with family.

Loved that there was plenty of activities for the whole family. The weather was awesome on the day of my stay that we where able to grill. Staff was friendly and informative.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lola

April 17, 2021

Best stay

I I loved it the kids loved it set a great place to bring your family and your friends I felt safe are protected and everyone to bring their kids and their family

Yes, I recommend this property.

TeTe

April 12, 2021

Nice

Enjoyed everything in the presidential suite. The only problem was my finance got bit on the couch while relaxing other than that it was very nice and quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.