We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River Resort at SheridanRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.0/5 

(565 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Shawn

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mr Cooper

Excellent accomodations, staff, and facilities. I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and coworkers. Everything was clean, and tidy. Couldn't have asked for a better room

Yes, I recommend this property.

A-W!

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

IHG® app

IHG® app I wish certain things would be available to see in the IHG® app that you can see online on the website. Otherwise the staff was super friendly and we had no issue staying there and we probably will be back because it’s close to the stuffed rock State Park.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Andrea15

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Room was nice and clean. They really should have better food service for those who don't want to cook. All of the employees were very friendly and helpful. Overall good experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Val425

October 24, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Ok

Not my best experience. Not In a elevator building with limited mobility. Excess of bugs. Bugs were a blanket outside. They were inside everywhere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KDB27

October 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Friendly and relaxing

Staff was very nice. Hotel room was nice buy it could have been sanitized better it smelled unfresh but other than that I was satisfied overall.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Marchelle

September 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

My stay at the Holiday Inn Club vacation was great. Everything was clean and well put together

Yes, I recommend this property.

SouthILTY

September 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fox River great place to relax

This is a nice facility with spacious rooms and areas in the resort to get away from it all!! Really enjoyed my stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trecey

September 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

No complaints. Loved it

Love everything about it. No complaints highly recommend others to visit this resort. Really enjoyed my stay and will definitely return to this location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

littlemomma

September 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

relaxing vacation

The most wonderful relaxing vacation so much to do

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nicci

August 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family vacation

The landline phone service need to be explained a little bit better

Yes, I recommend this property.