We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

fox river resort

Fox River ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.1/5 

(455 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jjones

November 17, 2020

Great staff

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. We really appreciate that when on vacation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Troy

November 16, 2020

Sometimes you win sometimes you dont

This resort was definitely one I will try in the summer!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Liz vance

November 15, 2020

Hotel stay

I just had one person keep complaining and had hotel staff at the door every 10 mins

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

October 25, 2020

Fall adventure

Resort is nestled in a beautiful setting. Perfect for getting back to nature. Starved rock was just a few minutes away as well as the Art Deco Ottawa and dining out in Oswego. With COVID-19 dampening some activities we were still able to have a wonderful anniversary thanks to the resort and staff.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CDCC

October 12, 2020

Great Stay

Our stay was great! The customer service at the front desk from Brian and Hannah was an excellent start to our weekend. Fox River is definitely a good choice for a getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

JBJBJB

October 16, 2020

Great Property

This is a hidden gem! A lot to do on property and nearby. We will be back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mary

October 22, 2020

Amazing place to stay

The site and accommodation were amazing. Because of the restrictions due to Covid, we didn't get to experience everything there was to offer, but we look forward to going back in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mrsr

October 18, 2020

Great getaway spot

Excellent service and very clean. They take measures to make sure you are safe. Very nice experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mamaholley

October 17, 2020

Front desk

Michele was amazing even though she didn’t key our door cards correctly and we had to go back

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shan

October 12, 2020

Love this place!

Super comfy, very roomy, clean, and tons to do. If you’re thinking about it, do it!

Yes, I recommend this property.