We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,253 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

traveler65

September 13, 2021

Great Location

Great location, right on the beach, you need a car to get around but it is worth the visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

peteranthony1217

September 19, 2021

Great for the value

Great value for what you get. Would stay again when in Galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Decatursh2169

September 13, 2021

Happy

A great experience we had a ocean view while laying in bed , and the balcony, it was really comfortable. House keeping service delivered extra towels promptly. This is just a must go to place

Yes, I recommend this property.

September 6, 2021

Do not recommend this hotel

I had such a bad experience. Could not sleep at all for 3 nights in a row because of noise. Prices are way too high. Not worth it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Al21

September 7, 2021

Horrible WiFi

The WiFi was horrible at this hotel. I tried to work remotely from the hotel room and ended up using sick time as the WiFi kept disconnecting from my laptop and cell phone. Also, both ceiling fans were extremely dusty. Other than those two complaints, the hotel is nice and I love that it’s right on the beach and parking is free.

Judy

September 6, 2021

Favorite

We always enjoy our stay in this location. It is not in the middle of the action, but in a relaxing area that is certainly within driving distance to the Galveston action.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chaynes29

September 1, 2021

Pets in the pool. Disgusting

I called to report a dog in the pool the first three days of my stay. The property manager didn't return my call for more than 24-hrs to address this this issue.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mary

August 21, 2021

Awesome stay

Sandy at the front desk was helpful and our room was very clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Landon

August 28, 2021

Great hotel

Great location, nice rooms. Would recommend hotel to anyone looking for a beach getaway. Only complaint is beds could be more comfortable, and the timeshare push right at checkin wasnt the best.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brenda

August 17, 2021

Wonderful Trip

We had a beautiful time! Sandy makes our visits perfect every time we call to come down here. Shelly and Abigail are delightful too. The accommodations are always excellent we enjoy this hotel so much. The beach is right on site we walked in the morning. The kitchen was was just what we needed for our stay. It was a waited getaway thank you everyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.