We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,204 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Luvpoemstx

July 14, 2020

Weekend get away

Took few days to get away safe from Covid. Felt safe at hotel an it’s beach. Very relaxing

Yes, I recommend this property.

TB5512

July 12, 2020

Great weekend trip

Although the room was a little expensive we had a great weekend trip. Hospitality was great rooms were cleaned and sealed when we got there. Loved the beach access and the pool. Overall a great place to relax

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neta

July 1, 2020

Comfortable bed,great location

We had a nice relaxing time.Great view, easy walk,.Limited occupancy so it was pretty quite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

cabrito911

June 24, 2020

Father's day getaway

This was my second stay at this property in the past 4 years. I was pleased to find out some upgrades/updates in the property and quality has been maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dragon07

June 24, 2020

Fantastic family vacation resort!

Love this resort! Beach is right there and rooms are wonderful. Shelley the manager is amazing!! She immediately handled a room issue for is and is just fantastic, we will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mimi

June 16, 2020

Awesome Staff

I appreciate Sandy and Abigail! They made sure our stay was the best!! Very friendly and overall just awesome!! They work hard at making sure everyone is taken care of. One think I would like to mention is an extended walkway to the beach would be great! If that can’t be then wider clear trails. I did notice that you took my advice and added the mirrors. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Callie

June 11, 2020

Complete relaxation

Our stay started out bumpy as it was the third day being reopened after Covid-19. The house cleaning crew was under staffed, which caused check time to be pushed back. The staff was great during this time. After that everything was awesome and very relaxing. With the beach right there we were able to take walks or sit on the beach and social distance, as the beach was not crowded. We were even able to social distance at the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Traveler man

June 14, 2020

Great experience

The hotel and staff are unmatched. The accounting system i didn’t Not like. But all n all is stay again and a gain

Yes, I recommend this property.

katie28

June 10, 2020

Check in sucked but the rest of the stay was great

We loved the room and the beach access. Although the beach walkway should have a ramp on the opposite side of the stairs, for wagons and coolers access. Checkin was horrible, plan to be there a few hours ahead of time so you can actually get into your room at 4pm instead of 9pm

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mamatlc

June 8, 2020

Comfortable bed, odd room layout

This property was average. The set up of the room is not desirable at all. The couch/bed is in the kitchen. I will not choose this property again. The overall location of the property was nice. The restraunt on the property had no food on a Sat. night. Beach access was nice but overall will not choose this property again.

No, I do not recommend this property.