We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,194 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jfree84

March 3, 2020

Great Location

Very good hotel to stay at. Very private and relaxing atmosphere.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ron P.

March 3, 2020

Ron P.

The whole stay was excellent. The desk rep. was exceptionally welcoming. The villa was very clean and well-equipped. We definitely will be returning!

Yes, I recommend this property.

I don't

February 22, 2020

Beautiful

Upgrade to ocean view. Make sure to book villa suites

Wendy

February 25, 2020

Very Relaxing

My Husband and I stayed for several days on our anniversary. The unit was exactly like the photos. It was very clean and had all the comforts of home. Each unit has a Beach view which was wonderful. I will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chad

February 20, 2020

Best rest we had in awhile. Ocean view and open doors to hear the waves.

Cannot get any better for relaxation. Beautiful views and sounds. Clean laundry for going home. Everything you need for a home away from home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ziggy

February 22, 2020

Great staff!!

The staff was excellent. The bathroom was a little too small and not well lit. The printer was not working at departure and we still have not received our final bill by text or email.

TonyinTX210

February 16, 2020

Great service, sleep on the floor - it’s softer.

Great service, nice room. Sufficient amenities. The bed is literally a brick. Cheapest available mobile home-sized toilet fixture plugs easily and stays plugged. Consider switching coffee pot to Keurig pod style. Loved the free laundry machines. Neighbors sounded like they were in the room with us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Sandy

February 9, 2020

Anniversary trip

The property is in a fantastic location! We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony watching the ocean!. It is easy to walk out to the beach for a stroll. I liked being out of the city in a quieter area. Unfortunately we had to call maintenance twice. Once because our dishwasher kept beeping

Yes, I recommend this property.

Smiley

February 15, 2020

Quick Vacation

Wonderful property. My family enjoyed the amenities and beach access. The staff treated us very well and provided great local recommendations for food and activities.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janette

February 9, 2020

Awesome rooms and view of ocean

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with a view of the ocean. It was amazing. The beds were SO comfortable with plenty of pillows. Each room had a door to the balcony. Spacious kitchen with laundry area and living room. I would most definitely stay at the specific hotel again. You are a bit away from the main drag of restaurants, but you are only a few miles away. The pool and hot tub were the perfect temperature too. Everyone there made sure we got what we needed and were super friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.