We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

RachelA2325

September 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Clean and Comfortable

My family of 4 stayed in a suite with a king size bed and a sofa bed. Everyone slept well and the suite was clean and cozy. All amenities were available to us in our room (washer/dryer, fridge, dish washer, stove/oven, microwave, etc...) allowing us to fully utilize the space as our own. We had a beautiful view of the ocean from our balcony and loved the fact that the resort has direct access to the beach. My husband and kids can't wait to go back!

Yes, I recommend this property.

rnjen

August 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston

Room was nice and roomy. Bed was super comfortable and great view

Mel17

August 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great room, great location.

Came here for a much needed vacation. I have stayed here before, but had a really nice room on this trip. Hope to come back again soon. Staff was pleasant as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Shay

August 10, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful, clean and comfortable.

The overall stay was great! The staff accompanied my family and I with such attentiveness. The pool was clean and pool furniture were sanitized very often. The beach was a walk away which was very convenient. The rooms were very clean and exceptional and had everything we needed to make our stay even better and comfortable. We had an awesome stay at Holiday Inn Club Vacations and look forward to visiting again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandy

August 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice room

The bed was comfortable. Room was clean. View was good. We loved it!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unity

August 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Location and Hospitality

We really enjoy staying at this resort time and time again. It’s one of our favorite resorts. We really like the location and all the hospitality. Sandy is awesome and we really enjoy chatting with her.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sandra

August 12, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable beds!

I love the location and the service. This was my second visit to this property. I was extremely disappointed in fleas or something worse in the bedroom. I was offered to get the room exterminated during my stay. No thanks! I wasn’t offered a different room or discount. I will be cautious when booking a hotel next time.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jackwmj

July 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston Fun

Had a great stay - staff is wonderful and always willing to help. Location is great and amenities are very good.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Peter

July 30, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Short 3 night getaway

Thank you front desk (Abagail?)! I checked in and was told to circle back closer to the 4pm check in time. I received a gmail that the room was ready. I returned to the front desk to check in. The room had an issue that was identified and was being looked into. Turns out room could not be remedied. Abagail provides a quick solution and I checked in timely. I was provided the emergency S.O. room. It worked out great and my family enjoyed it. Thank you! Looking forward to our next stay there .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Afra

August 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My time

Good hotel right on the beach. Wish they had provided in service food while there.

Yes, I recommend this property.