We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.5/5 

(1,309 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

parviz

July 12, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

front staff

front staffs did not care about our problems, there was no manager, to talk to about our problems, at least this is what the front desk staff said.!!!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cong103

July 11, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice and clean room, great view.

We had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff at the front desk was very helpful and courteous. The room is very nice and clean. The view of the ocean from the window is fantastic. We also liked the walkway from the hotel to the beach. Movie night is also fantastic with popcorn offered to the guests. Great job!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike the beach bum

July 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Holiday Inn Club Vacations® Galveston Beach Resort

this is a great place to stay if you are looking to get away for a few days of quiet relaxation. The location is right on the beach. The rooms all have kitchens, laundry facilities, etc., so you never need to leave to hotel grounds. The pool is very nice as well.

Yes, I recommend this property.

catherine22

June 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

vacation

We had a great time! Wonderful view and great fishing. Love this resort because you are right on the beach. Sandy at the front desk is always a pleasure to see!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Sylma

July 5, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice View and Clean Resort

Clean Resort and great area not a lot of traffic at this site. The service was great helpful, smiles. Pool was clean, bed was clean could of use a mattress pad for extra comfort. I like having a kitchen and items at hand to cook. Would stay again, nice view. love the balcony.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Willcons

July 1, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay

Stay here and you won't be disappointed. Nice staff, easy access to beach well maintained beach, saw some rabbits and crabs. Caught a few trout wading the beach early morning. 1 on top.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gb222

June 30, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Galveston Stay

Great stay! Booked on the spur of the moment and got an excellent room at a great price. Very comfortable and easily accessible to the beach and downtown.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Momma to 4 Boys

June 24, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Relaxing Get Away

Great relaxing time at the hotel. We used the picnic table, shuffleboard, pool and beach access. The kitchen made for a perfect way to not have to go to town for food. The washer and dryer helped keep swimwear wearable after each days beach trip!

Yes, I recommend this property.

KRISTI2015

June 19, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Customer Service

Awesome Location on The Beach Wish they had a poolside restaurant / bar.

Yes, I recommend this property.

daisi

June 20, 2016

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

best place to vacation

holiday inn resort is the best place to stay when visiting galveston in my opinion.

Yes, I recommend this property.