We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston beach resort

Galveston Beach ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.5/5 

(1,259 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Elle

April 15, 2021

Love being on the ocean

Very friendly and accomplished staff. Especially, Christian, Sandy.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cmw4954

April 15, 2021

Nice place and would go again

Nice place away from the crowds with easy access to all the popular attractions. The property is a bit dated but is still worth staying at. Would I go again...yes.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Knight67

April 18, 2021

Knight

We had a great time and the rooms were great and clean. We will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

William

April 14, 2021

Great location

We have stayed at this location many times and always enjoy our stay. We were very disappointed that our room was not ready until 4:30 pm and we had asked for an early check in. Since check out time is 10am we don’t understand how our room could not be ready by the posted check in time of 4pm and we are preferred members. The greeting staff was very friendly and apologized for the room not being ready.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AutismMom87

April 13, 2021

Spring break trip for the kids

Arrived after check in and was able to access pur room immediately. Love the size of our suite. We had one minor infraction of the sofa bed being broken.. the desk hostess brought us a roll away bed that was actual quite comfortable!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melly

April 11, 2021

Great location

Great location and amenities. Comfortable beds and nice staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cam54321

April 7, 2021

Reward points for great stay

Great spot for reward night! Beach access and pool were great!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dee Dee

April 4, 2021

Awesome!

Love that the facility is ON the beach! They have something for everyone to do. Customer service was Great. Our Villa was clean, lots of room and had everything we needed it it. Awesome stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kiki

April 2, 2021

Great ocean views and access

Our visit was great as expected. We have stayed at this resort previously and always enjoy our time here. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and responsive. Rooms are well equipped for cooking if you want to cook.. This is our number 1 choice for a Galveston hotel.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roxie

April 2, 2021

Absolutely AWESOME!

Decided to take the plunge and treat myself to a birthday vacation to celebrate my 25th year of life and I was not disappointed in the slightest. The staff were absolutely awesome and so accommodating. With covid being strong as ever, they made sure everything was clean and safe for the staff and guests and if you weren't satisfied, they would fix it right away. I was so so happy with my experience, I will definitely stay again at this hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.