WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(628 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

C1234

October 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Views and room spoiled by noise and uncaring staff

We reported a noise coming from above our room to staff who ignored our complaint. The noise was loud enough it rattled the lights in the master bath and rattled the walls in both the master bath and bedroom making it impossible to sleep in the room.

No, I do not recommend this property.

pipe hanger dude

October 25, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A long weekend

Great rooms right on the beach. Facilities are outstanding.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DeeAustin

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Property

I love this place and have been back many times. Love the signature villas.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Steve21

October 22, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place, too remote of a location

Very nice place. Clean and comfortable. Very far away from Galveston. Not many local eateries/establishments near. 30 minute drive to the pier, no night/day activities in close proximity.

Retirement

October 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Vacation

Very quiet and clean, nice helpful staff. Can’t wait to come back in the spring time

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lola

October 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful beachfront villa

Quick check in, although customer associate did invite us to a resort presentation (which we turned down since we were staying only two days). Villa beachfront condo is roomy and had all the conveniences needed for a comfortable stay except for the noise from the air conditioning units above our third floor room. Fortunately, we were able to move to a very quiet second floor unit. Short walk to beautiful, clean and uncrowded beach. Pool area clean and well furnished. Although this condo is located at the far west Galveston beach, there are several very good restaurants and even a grocery store in the area.

marie

October 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Propery

Good experience. Far away from the main restaurant area. But we could cook ourselves. The equipment in kitchen are good. Highchair is a plus.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Boberto

October 21, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beachfront

Great villa, stayed at the signature side with ocean view and quick beach access. Highly recommend the signature property

Yes, I recommend this property.

Baby J

October 10, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good Hotel on the Beach

Great location and good room on the Signature side.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bizzy1

October 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

My daughter's birthday

It was a very nice room and the staff was very nice. We were too far away from the pool to really enjoy that part of the experience which was a major part of our booking here.

Yes, I recommend this property.