WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(644 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Erica

March 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very comfortable

This hotel was not what I expected to walk into, it was home away from home, lots of space,clean, well decorated, very comfortable beds ...

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizzie

March 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great family experience!

My family and I had great service, excellent ammenities, friendly and professional service at the check in and out counters. All questions met with courtesy and a smile. The activities are suitable for a family experience and other than a little wear and tear on the displays on the putt putt golf range everything we enjoyed doing activity-wise was excellent. I felt safe, my family members felt safe and it was such a relief to be able to relax and just enjoy outselves - so much so that we extended our stay after the first couple days!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Angie

March 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome signature villa

Great place to stay and relax and also have a party . Plenty of things to do for all ages .

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mike

February 20, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Internet

Great location and security. The food and restaurants were great. Pizza is good. Perhaps more handicap vehicle spaces should be allocated at hotel. Noise level is low and great scenery. Heated pool and spa is fabulous.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jedd

February 23, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility and very comfortable beds

Overall we enjoyed the stay and would return again. My greatest satisfaction is the closeness to the breach/water. The beds were very comfortable. Kitchen appliances easy to operate and quality of cookware and dishes nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Master_skillz

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing Experience

My wife and I used the resort as a 3 day Valentine's Day get away. The staff at check-in was attentive to our concerns and did everything to ensure we received first class type treatment. The room and the view was amazing. We are already planning our next getaway and this resort is the destination!

Yes, I recommend this property.

JoeB

February 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay!!

Great place to stay. Staff is friendly. Rooms are comfortable, quite and clean. Well furnished. My family of 5 had plenty of space to hang out and rest. Close to the beach front. There were also things to do on site.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jilbery

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fun day on the beach

We stayed one night at the 2 bed signature suite on the beach. It was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lizio

February 16, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Loved my stay. Will definitely stay here again and will also recommend to friends and family

Yes, I recommend this property.

paul

February 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

STAFF

Hannah was excellent at check in. She was pleasant, not over bearing in her friendliness, and is a good listener. At check out Niessie was pleasant,engaging, and expressed genuine interest in our expression of appreciation of the expereince for our first stay at this facility

Yes, I recommend this property.