Due to winter storm damage, there is construction and restoration work taking place in some areas of the resort. Please be aware of potential dirt, noise and/or accessibility issues. Additionally, due to significant damage, villa availability has been reduced while we work on these restorations.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(608 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Texas

September 30, 2019

Great stay

We stayed in the signature seaside villa. It was beautiful. the bedrooms were large and comfortable. The kitchen was fully furnished with everything we could have needed for meals prepared in the room. The infinity pool was amazing and beach access was so easy. I highly recommend staying here.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Missourian

September 22, 2019

great overall expierence

This Villa was everything I expected. The rooms were very nice and very clean. The pool was very nice and I will return next time I want to go to Galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tris4

September 28, 2019

Comfortable bed and great staff

Great bed and excellent pillows to get a good nights sleep. Quiet location with great view.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Litebrite13

September 14, 2019

They ARE GREAT

They are great hotel people are great always have smiles and surprises upon check in GREAT !

Yes, I recommend this property.

Litebrite13

September 16, 2019

GREAT

I love seaside they couldn’t get any better people that works here are great never a bad day

Yes, I recommend this property.

ChadH

September 15, 2019

Nice Place

Really enjoyed the stay, would return and would also recommend. Room was great, nice pool, and good beach access.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drhino55

Stay away

Call for service not attended to after at least 4 calls. Can’t write what it is because something keeps kicking back my review. Not done. Did offer to change room once but we got in late and everyone was tired. Even told me one time, someone would be by in 15 minutes. Did not happen. At checkout, staff didn’t seem to care. Wasted my points and money here.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Girlfriend

September 16, 2019

Girlfriend Trip

We got the opportunity to stayin an Ambassador 3bedroom. The set and accommodations were perfect.

Yes, I recommend this property.

TXPickleMom

September 15, 2019

Little bit of Paradise!

Great place to stay to relax and have fun. Beach and pool made it a perfect place to stay. Beds were nice and comfortable. Kitchen was a plus for making meals for the whole family.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CW1926

September 14, 2019

Stay Away

This property is a time share. Be prepared to pay in full for your entire stay upon check-in and be pressured to attend a sales meeting right away. The rooms smell like mold, there is no ice or an ice machine on the property. No daily housekeeping, and make your towels last because that is all you will get. The front desk is rude and cares nothing about the guests. The website shows a property that is part of the time share. In reality there is no gym, no washer/dryer, and the “restaurant” is like the snack bar at a YMCA swimming pool. This property is a joke and to call it a resort is a lie, and the people that work there are rude and uncaring. Do not go there.

No, I do not recommend this property.