The winter storm that passed through Texas left significant impacts to a number of guest villas at this resort. As a result, this resort’s availability has been drastically reduced and new bookings may be temporarily unavailable. This limited availability will remain in place while our team works to fully restore the villas.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.2/5 

(583 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Tina

August 2, 2019

Happy guest

Very happy with our stay. Highly recommend. Everything is very clean, there are many amenities that normal hotels do not ever carry. Two kings is the best choice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pie face

August 7, 2019

Mrs portia evans

When I go to a hotel room., I want it be clean and sanitary. It don’t make sense that I have to clean the tub before I use it. Get erase-able sponges to get tub clean. Pay some attention to baseboards. They were filthy. If I going to be away from home for awhile rooms should be clean. Cleaning staff aren’t doing their jobs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Yanti

July 29, 2019

nice hotel/condo

we love the room , dining room but we found some cockroach in the kitchen,told the front desk and she said she will send somebody to spray it but never happen. The Cleaning people came way to early before check out time and they waiting outside so made us rush everything. Overall we love it

Yes, I recommend this property.

Car Car

July 29, 2019

Girls Weekend

We all love this place! We live only an hour away but when we are here we feel like we are many miles away from home! We have had our girls trip two years in a row here and we will definitely will be back! We love the villa's and the pool is great!! My only complaint is that this year there were not enough lay out chairs at the pool. Other than that, everything was GREAT!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Meli

August 3, 2019

Large nice rooms 2 kitchens

Love this hotel nice friendly staff and our room was nice and clean

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rja5170

August 1, 2019

Great rooms and location

2nd stay this year great rooms and amenities kind of pricey the last stay but grandkids loved the vacation with the pool and beach area. Only opportunity was unloading luggage to the room as 2 of 3 elevators were down and no luggage carts could be found. After 4 trips to the room to unload all the luggage the rest of the stay was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Holly

July 27, 2019

Very clean

The suite we had was very spacious and clean. We cooked several meals and the place was very well stocked with everything we needed. We were right on the beach and the pool was nice and clean too. We will stay here again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christy

August 1, 2019

Vacation

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable having my own kitchen mon bathroom bedroom living room and not having to share with other families it was comfortable having my own space I would fully 100% recommend this hotel to everyone I enjoyed my stay and I hope everyone else does too.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Leti

July 30, 2019

Extra clean and very comfortable.

Awesome experience. Extra clean environment. My four children enjoyed the stay. The pool was a wonderful experience. Very calm. Therapeutic for the body. Definitely recommend this hotel to all.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul R

July 29, 2019

Great time in Galveston

Highly recommend this property. Great kitchen and bathrooms, awesome pool right on the beach. Much nicer than renting a home. Great location, away from the over crowded beaches in Galveston but close enough to drive in for restaurants.

Yes, I recommend this property.