WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(642 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Blackpony2

January 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best stay ever

I had such an awesome stay that it is for sure worth the money. The bed was the best ever in a hotel stay for me.i felt like I was at home

Yes, I recommend this property.

Hope

January 21, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary

Great place wish we could have stayed longer . Has everything you need. Didn’t realize it was a ways away fro Galveston but actually very nice to have quiet beach!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Limey1963

January 14, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not worth the price

Went here with my girlfriend for a weekend getaway, was told at checkin I was getting a room, in a section, that wasn’t requested much. I’m 54 and found out that they weren’t requested because there are four flights of stairs to navigate to get to the room. I wouldn’t of minded if at least they would of asked me. The room was nice, not fancy and the view was ok (was told that the view was great). At the end of the day I wouldn’t go back here again

No, I do not recommend this property.

Laura

January 1, 2018

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great condo

Wonderful stay. Washer n dryer in room. Great location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Not impressed

December 29, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not the best

Hope it was just the time of year . The staff at check in was not prepared and kind of unprofessional.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Vacation17

December 26, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Stay

Enjoyed the stay . Well maintained apartments with great view

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tony

December 17, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great view!

The room was far better than I thought, the view was perfect. However the closest elevator was out of service, we had to push our luggage and walk to the other side of the building to get downstairs

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chelli0921

December 13, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect vacation spot

My family and I absolutely loved our experience! We stayed in the 2 bedroom signature suite across the street from the main resort. The room and the view were beautiful, and we will stay again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Txhorse83

December 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fantastic weekend

Large rooms, nice decorated. Great staff. Fantastic view. Away from all the traffic of galveston.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Terry1123

December 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very relaxing

Just went for one night, but that's all it took to visit this property in the future . Very impressed.

Yes, I recommend this property.