WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(630 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joys

June 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

Love staying here as it is always beautiful and clean. The Signature rooms are beachside and made the experience that much better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Staciee1116

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Room

We love this location, we love to stay in the Signature Suite, if there’s one available, beach is not crowded, and the pool is a great size.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B Hill

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome rooms and pools

Very comfortable to stay here. Love the beach Access. The pool is our favorite. Kids loved smoothies and play areas. Very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruth

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

The rooms were spacious and clean. We loved the view from the balcony and the swimming pool. Quiet and clean. We have already recommended this resort to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lockenest

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The signature room is beautiful

My second time staying on the resort. The signature villa is just perfect for a relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

awheeler

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor customer service

Our room was dirty and wreaked of smoke, The front desk staff gave someone else a key to our room and they walked in while we were unpacking. Also the hotel advertises ocean front views from all rooms, but our only view was the blue roof of the building that houses the pool equipment.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traci

May 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room and view

Our room was exactly as pictured. It was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed everything about it. The miniature golf was fun, the beach experience seemed much more private- which we loved, and the beds were extremely comfortable. We would definitely recommend this stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Veronica

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel! Comfortable bed and excellent service.

Excellent place in Galveston! The beach by the hotel is great. The rooms were clean and spacious. Had an amazing time!

Yes, I recommend this property.

NA. NA.

May 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

EASY BEACH access

Easy beach access Friendly helpful staff Rooms were clean Security Guard on property. Great views

Yes, I recommend this property.

HpHp

May 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service and accomodations

It was great villa with best beach view location. The staff service was friendly and great

Yes, I recommend this property.