WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(642 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Mom2boys

June 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Enjoyable stay

We have stayed at this resort in three summer vacations and have enjoyed our stay each time. The Signature Villas are located beach front and make accessing the beach with children very easy. The rooms are large and very spacious with good sized Gulf front views. The only downside this year was we were in the third floor directly under many AC units making it rather noisy at bedtime. Overall the stay was exceptional and highly recommend. Our trip consisted of four adults and two young boys.

Yes, I recommend this property.

KReth

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great

Always enjoy my stay at seaside. Love the location and beach front. Love the amenities. Wish there was more food options close by

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joys

June 4, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Wonderful stay

Love staying here as it is always beautiful and clean. The Signature rooms are beachside and made the experience that much better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Staciee1116

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful Room

We love this location, we love to stay in the Signature Suite, if there’s one available, beach is not crowded, and the pool is a great size.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B Hill

June 3, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome rooms and pools

Very comfortable to stay here. Love the beach Access. The pool is our favorite. Kids loved smoothies and play areas. Very family friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ruth

June 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Loved it!

The rooms were spacious and clean. We loved the view from the balcony and the swimming pool. Quiet and clean. We have already recommended this resort to others.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lockenest

May 26, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

The signature room is beautiful

My second time staying on the resort. The signature villa is just perfect for a relaxing stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

awheeler

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor customer service

Our room was dirty and wreaked of smoke, The front desk staff gave someone else a key to our room and they walked in while we were unpacking. Also the hotel advertises ocean front views from all rooms, but our only view was the blue roof of the building that houses the pool equipment.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Traci

May 27, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful room and view

Our room was exactly as pictured. It was beautiful and very comfortable. We enjoyed everything about it. The miniature golf was fun, the beach experience seemed much more private- which we loved, and the beds were extremely comfortable. We would definitely recommend this stay!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Veronica

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great hotel! Comfortable bed and excellent service.

Excellent place in Galveston! The beach by the hotel is great. The rooms were clean and spacious. Had an amazing time!

Yes, I recommend this property.