WarningAs part of continued enhancements, construction is currently taking place at this resort. Guests may experience construction noises during the day.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

galveston seaside resort

Galveston Seaside ResortRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.2/5 

(641 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Will

July 28, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great setup

large room, updated kitchen and bathroom, comfy bed. Could use shower to wash off coming back from beach and definitely need a grill close by to use near property - not across street near office , too far away

Yes, I recommend this property.

AngelsRae Travel

August 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Resort

Nice resort Great Pool Condos available on the beach side of the highway Great for families and friend getaways The chairs at the high kitchen table need some kind of pad on the bottom so they don't make so much noise when moving and are easier to move. The resort is around 6 months old, but the bathrooms are already starting to show that they are not being cleaned well. The hot tub was fairly gross with the mildew and grime. The furniture is nice in the living room, but there is not a chair with a comfortable arm rest in the entire condo.

Yes, I recommend this property.

BigBri

August 5, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Villas are amazing!

Wonderful stay that was close to beach and almost like home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

William2000

August 3, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value for the money

Calm and quiet private beach front. Comfortable bed in a very nice apartment.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Karen

August 1, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family Getaway

Perfect location away from the busy beaches, but everything within a 15-20 minute drive.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MsOle

July 30, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Luruxy and spacious....

Great and beautiful rooms with king bed in both rooms. Refreshing and relaxing beach views, that are just a minute walk from your room to downstairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Melinda

July 24, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Family trip

Room was very clean.had everything we needed for our stay The only thing I would change is check out time. 10 am is alittle early. But loved everything else about it Will definitely be staying there again.

Yes, I recommend this property.

April

July 19, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing oceanfront view

Everything about the signature villas was top notch, especially the balcony and master bedroom views. Beach access was so convenient and the inifinity pool view was amazing! Already booked our return trip!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

TM Texas

July 10, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great View. Great Room

View of Gulf was great. Room was really nice. Service was lacking. Slow to respond. Up the service and add towel service at the pool and we're talking about a 10!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coco4

July 15, 2017

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Perfect for a family with small children

We stayed at the Galveston Seaside Resort with our daughter's family (son-in-law and 2 young grandsons). It was a perfect set-up for us. Very clean, up to date amenities, easy access to beach and a perfect pool for our group. The resort is located about 20 minutes outside of the main Galveston Island area where restaurants and shops are located; however, this was great for us. We preferred the more quiet, secluded location of this resort over the crowded, loud areas. We didn't mind the drive "in-town" each evening for dinner - actually preferred it. Pictures on the website are very accurate of the 2-bedroom Villa. We were pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.