WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Queen0313

June 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best Family Vacation

We stayed at this resort for our annual extended family vacation. Normally we rent a large house we all share on VRBO or a similar website. Having a different suite for each family unit made this the best vacation ever. There was good space in the rooms for everyone to eat and socialize together, but with separate rooms conflicting schedules were not a problem. We traveled with adults and families with small children so the ability to have some room was awesome. The pools and playgrounds were great and the arcade was really fun. Some pretty intense family competitions happened on the pool table and foosball table. We would stay at this resort again in a heartbeat but we are eager to try the holiday club resort in other locations too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Joe C

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful property

Great place to stay in Branson. The grounds were well maintained, the rooms were very comfortable, and the staff was great. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daniel

June 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sound sleep

Beds were very comfortable. My wife said she did feel me move and I didn’t hear her snore need one of these beds in my house!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dance Gram

June 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Happy

Happy with stay not impressed by price changing when added 2 extra nights our initial 5 night stay went up in price

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bela

June 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Overall Positive Experience

Overall a positive experience and I would consider returning. The main issue is only one pool (by the golf course) was available for a majority of our stay and it had to be driven to. I was expecting to have more than one option. The other issue is we could not figure out how to use either shower. The way to divert from tub to shower was not easily evident in either of our bathrooms.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Giant69

June 19, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location

Good location. Service was not bad. Need to have a full restaurant on location

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janey

June 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

The service and the rooms are made for large familie. It's large enough for two families to stay on one room. You also do not have to outside of the hotel for entertainment it's already on the promises

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jody

June 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Poor experience

Cleanliness of the unit was poor, the bathroom was particularly dirty and there was not enough kitchens utensils for the number of people that we booked for. Staff tried to be helpful but somethings they could not address and fix for us.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Disappointed

June 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Maybe it used to be nice?

Our check-in was fast but vague—incorrect explanation as to how to find our room among the multiple buildings. The room itself was large enough, but someone had obviously, very recently cooked and eaten a pizza in the room—the odor of it was strong, and the crumbs were all over the table and kitchenette counter. The beds were comfortable. The television options were good. The room furnishings were very out-dated and very worn looking. For the cost, we were quite disappointed and will not stay there again.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Bcollins123456

June 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place to stay.

I enjoyed my stay and look forward to my next stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.