We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(582 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

JB43

March 19, 2021

Terrible

Gross, loud, and dirty. Do not stay here. The condos are dirty and you can constantly hear the people above you.

No, I do not recommend this property.

txcook

March 12, 2021

Branson getaway

We enjoyed the two bedroom condo like stay over being confined to a small, one room for two adults and two teenagers. Love having the kitchen with a full size refrigerator. The bedroom with the queen bed didn’t have any heat blowing when turned on. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Luckylaura

March 16, 2021

Branson Holiday Hills

Great room, nice pool, friendly staff. Didnt realize no elevator, but was good exercise going up the stairs.

Yes, I recommend this property.

hkab

March 10, 2021

Great stay

The two bedroom suite is the way to travel with kids. We loved having the option to cook in our room for breakfast and lunch. There is a grocery store directly across from the resort.

Yes, I recommend this property.

GDavis

February 28, 2021

Staff is not service oriented and needs trained

Check in experience was decent. Staff was friendly. Facility was dated and the carpets were dirty and the bathrooms were not clean. In the morning, the housekeeper started banging on the door at 915 am, even though the deadbolt was locked- he continually tried opening the door. After giving up, he came back 10 minutes later to repeat the actions. We gave up sleeping and began getting ready to leave-only to discover there was no hot water. When checking out - the desk clerk apologized once, then put her head down and told me she heard me. I asked for a manger and was incredulous to find that the woman who was standing nearby was the manager and didn't even bother to come over. She told me I was being rude and they had heard my complaint. Lisa Lund should not be a hospitality leader. My wife and I have both been in Hospitality/Service management for 70 combined years and to be treated that way, was incredulous. I would say we are a lot more tolerant of issues than most. I would not spend my money at this "resort". The team needs trained and actually act like they give a darn.

No, I do not recommend this property.

vacation_guy

February 20, 2021

Nice Place

It was a nice place and the staff worked hard to keep it up. The weather was not nice when we visited. But they were out moving snow and keeping things safe and nice for us.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Pops

February 23, 2021

Our trip

It was a great place to stay, very relaxing, pool temperature was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie389

February 15, 2021

Great Family experience

We choose this resort every year in the winter mostly due to the amazing indoor heated pool. It’s always warm and comfortable and is a great getaway during the cold dreary winter months. Resort staff were amazing and although there was a couple of minor issues with our room maintenance was quick to address and correct even during a snow storm. I was glad the time share gentleman didn’t continue to press after being told we weren’t interested, that was a nice change from previous stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

February 15, 2021

Where's breakfast

Just kidding the room was amazing. A bit of a drive to find it but overall the location was convenient. Be prepared for the 2-hour time sink in exchange for payment to listen to a timeshare presentation. Don't know how that works, wasn't why we were there. We were there to enjoy ourselves not make a business deal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goober

February 15, 2021

Awesome Resort in Branson

Love this Resort this is the 4th time we stayed at this Resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.