We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(488 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

dev12345

July 26, 2020

Best place to stay hands down!!

When left with the decision of where to stay when planning your trip. You can rest assured that this resort as with any IHG property will take care of you and your family for the best pricing around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sb1972

July 26, 2020

Great facility

This was a great weekend stay. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint was the bathroom literally in the bedroom with no seperation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Megan37

July 26, 2020

Over night stay

It was extremely pricey when I could get a condo for less. The bed are harder and not very comfortable.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Moms vacation

July 25, 2020

Not happy

We had 2 different reservations. I called before we arrived and told about the 2 different reservation number because we used points for second night and they said they would take care of it. When we arrived I had to go threw explaining about it and they had us in a different room the second night so had to get a manager to help and fix our reservations. When we got to the room it was pretty and clean to the eye. The pillows were stained, the carpet was not vacuumed. Behind the chair was spider webs and nasty stuff all on the floor by the back door. Went to take a shower and there’s was used nasty soap still in there and hair everywhere. The next morning went to office to make sure everything was good for that night was told everything was good and I asked for nobody to clean our room. When we got back to room around noon every light was on and all our dishes was taken out of dish washer and put in the sink and my husbands stuff was moved from bedroom and put on table.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Mark

July 17, 2020

Great Staff!

The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. We had 5 rooms for a wedding and they were very helpful.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Trujor

July 22, 2020

Excellent accommodations

This was an upscale place to stay. I only wished we had longer to enjoy the local attractions and peaceful rest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CWood59

July 22, 2020

Room and pool

The room had dead bugs in it. Housekeeping did come and clean the kitchen area again but we later found dead bugs in other areas of the room. The furniture was old and very used. We had to drive to the outdoor pool , it was by the golf course. There are no elevators in the complex so you have to go up 36 steps to get to the top floor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KCCrew

July 22, 2020

Branson Get Away

Great break and care taken to ensure safety of guests. Close proximity to grocery store and able to feel at home while being away. Will use in future!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dustin

July 18, 2020

Excellent service

I have come to learn in my experience, the beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. The difficult part can be check-in. Was I impressed here.... the bigger facilities tend to be a bit more difficult. I was in and out in 5-10 minutes and on my way to kick back. Staff had their stuff together and were all polite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unsatisfied

July 7, 2020

Na

Horrible...charged 265.00 fee for leaving dishes and confetti on floor

No, I do not recommend this property.