WarningFor the safety of our team members and guests, the indoor pool will remain closed during excessive temperatures. All outdoor pools will remain open.

WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(626 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Breakfast Taken

May 2, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Was a good experience

The place was nice, plenty of room. Do not plan to sit outside on the patio, the AC makes to much noise where you can't hear each other talking. The bathrooms have a very high tub entrance, was very hard to get in and out with knee replacements.

Yes, I recommend this property.

gatorwoman

April 29, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

quiet

Sit on the deck, listen to the creek flow by the room realize no stress. Friendly staff good location secure front gait. Hard not to enjoy entire stay

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bill/Pam

April 20, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lacking proper care and cleanliness

The room was not properly cleaned spider webs in the corner , furniture worn, bathroom floor dirty and dingy. Talked to manager next morning they moved us to different room somewhat better but still not cleaned to the standard I have expected from Holiday Inn. Received a call from the hotel if we had checked out and said we had one more night and the manager stated we were not booked for another night , I said ok can we extend our stay and she told me the cost would be 200% more for that room. I could not believe it was going to be that ,never offered a smaller room or anything and somewhat rude. I told her we would be there shortly to get our things. When I went to the office to check out they offered a smaller room but it was too late we had booked another room at Holiday inn express. I have never had this problem with Holiday inn and at this time not recommended it.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Kenny Z

April 12, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfort

It was very comfortable for us, we truly enjoyed the shows that we attended while we were in town. I would recommend this location to anyone that is visiting tgat area.

Yes, I recommend this property.

zphilly67

April 18, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Service

We had great service from the staff at the resort. From. Check in to check out, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I had an issue with was the cleanliness. We checked out our room right when we first arrived and under the mattress there was a partially full, tobacco dip can. The shower also gave us some fits. For the most part though everything else was very well maintained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

The Wall

April 17, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Golf trip

Always a great place to stay and look forward to returning soon

Yes, I recommend this property.

Spanky

April 16, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Room Quality

The room was very nice and clean, just a bit outdated. We really enjoyed our stay and will be visiting again soon. Thank You.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Rena

April 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Branson Vacation

I enjoyed my stay at the resort in Branson . The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone.

Yes, I recommend this property.

B.D.

April 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Was an excellent place to stay. The only problem I had was the fact that they were also a time share company. I wasn't aware of that and was asked several times to listen to the time share presentation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Countryboy

April 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Excellent service by the front desk staff and security. Also, the room was very accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I will be back again.

Yes, I recommend this property.