WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Jen1234

June 11, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacay mode

Great property! It is a little tl spread out. I had to go back to the main road to get to part of the pools and activity center.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Tam57

June 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Place!

Everything about this facility was excellent. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. Ideally located to the strip and landing.

hannah

May 31, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

overly comfortable and peaceful

one of the best resort i stayed at. i loved the fact that each bathroom was stocked up full of amenities and i didn't have to call to ask for anything.. it was so peaceful and relaxing. only thing i didnt like was that it wasnt a late checkout time and they refuse to allow me to check out later. other than that a magnificent facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Krystalrae

June 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best place hands down!

The staff was very welcoming and friendly; it was a grocery store right across the street; the place was beautiful and definitely kid friendly!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Cmb123

June 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Stay

You have to slam the room doors shut and we heard rats in the walls continuously.

kjavon

June 6, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great for the family or a getaway

My family and I felt as we were the only family there. The staff were very helpful and didn’t hesitate to fulfill our needs. The resort is very spacious so there is ample privacy. We loved it and will be back soon!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lolo

June 5, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place

We had a great time with our family. The staff was great. We enjoyed the game room area when it rained.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Budjr

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

comfortable and quiet

the staff is very helpful and friendly. the units are quiet and comfortable and close to a very nice grocery store and eating places.

Yes, I recommend this property.

This dont make sense

May 30, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Fit my family

We stayed her before and it was great this time it was ok

Yes, I recommend this property.

Daisy

May 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

First vacation in 21 months

I understand you get what you pay for. When we made reservations we chose the option to have the room assigned at check-in. At registration they volley you back from the front desk to the "vacation desk" and then back to the front desk for payment. We chose not to sit for the 90-minute timeshare presentation. Our room was pretty bottom level. The sofa and chair were uncomfortable. The the remote to the TV in the bedroom did not work, it did not control that TV. The TV in the front room was so small and hung above the fireplace, which did not face the sofa. There was no soap, no forks, we had to go to registration to get both. We tried calling before but no answer, called and called, no answer. We had two brooms, two dustpans, and two blenders. No forks. The next morning we made coffee (brought our own coffee-used their maker) and the carafe had no lid and coffee grinds, hot water etc spilled all over the place. Again we called and no answer so we had to take the coffeemaker to the front office. They brought us one by dropping it off at the front door, did not tell us it was there. The vacuum for the room had dirt in it as it was not emptied from previous guests. Ew. I do have to mention that something did happen on our 3rd day there with another guest in the villa that shared an entrance to ours. The staff and upper-level staff bent over backwards to get us moved and upgraded our room for our final night there. But even that room had a few problems. The thermostat needed a battery- so maintenance came and put the battery in while we were out having dinner. They left the box the batteries came in on the table. No big deal but... The A/C in that unit did not work as efficient -- as at 11 pm at night it was still 78° in the room and had not dropped one degree in a few hours. So, I called the front desk and lo and behold they answered! They said that the a/c in this particular unit took longer to cool down. It's a huge place with lots of units, I am sure the staff is spread thin, but a little more attention to detail would have been appreciated.

No, I do not recommend this property.