We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

momm03

October 25, 2020

Anniversary

We stayed there for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was an alright stay. I was expecting a bigger bathtub. The pool was located at another portion or the resort. We were not expecting that. The bed was comfy and clean. The rooms were also clean. It was an alright stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DJx2

October 31, 2020

Great stay

We came to golf. It rained a few days at the beginning, but then the sun came out and we had a wonderful week of golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnna10

October 9, 2020

Peaceful and Comfy

Loved the room and the location. It was out of the way but still close to the other activities we enjoyed. We will stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T.E.M.

October 25, 2020

R

We needed a respite from chaos and craziness and our stay was exactly that and more. The staff was very attentive and concerned about our satisfaction. A minor maintenance issue was met with the response as if it was major and included follow up. All in all 5 stars doesnt do it justice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sknnmo

October 25, 2020

Awesome Fireplace and Peaceful location

We had a great visit from start to finish. The welcome was great and we discussed golf and things to do without even asking. Easy to find our villa and the accommodations were clean and inviting. The electric fireplace was a perfect touch for us to relax and unwind. The bed was great and kitchen was nice too. The shower could be upgraded to match the rest of the villa, but overall it was a great weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brenny

October 22, 2020

Nice place

Our stay was nice. Could be updated a bit but overall, a nice facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ohgthumb

October 20, 2020

Loved our Villa

The resort is in a great location. Our villa had everything that a family would need for an awesome vacation. The resort had lots of amenities, but we only had time to take advantage of a few of them. The balcony was great for spending the afternoon relaxing in the sun, and the fireplace did an excellent job of handling the chilly evenings. We were sorry when it was time to head home.

Yes, I recommend this property.

tobyntam13

October 12, 2020

Loved the People

I loved the attitudes of all the people that worked there. They did everything they could to make us comfortable. Loved this property. It was very high end.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Caddyshk

October 19, 2020

Family Fun Birthday Getaway

We enjoyed the complex. Great room. Accessible to entertainment and restaurants. Very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

October 15, 2020

Comfortable and Beautiful Scenery.

We enjoyed our stay with our family. We made yummy food in the kitchen, played games and rested well. Thank you!

Yes, I recommend this property.