WarningFor the safety of our team members and guests, the indoor pool will remain closed during excessive temperatures. All outdoor pools will remain open.

WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(626 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Joe from Missouri

February 23, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Our trip

It was a great place to stay, very relaxing, pool temperature was excellent.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie389

February 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great Family experience

We choose this resort every year in the winter mostly due to the amazing indoor heated pool. It’s always warm and comfortable and is a great getaway during the cold dreary winter months. Resort staff were amazing and although there was a couple of minor issues with our room maintenance was quick to address and correct even during a snow storm. I was glad the time share gentleman didn’t continue to press after being told we weren’t interested, that was a nice change from previous stays.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gary

February 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Where's breakfast

Just kidding the room was amazing. A bit of a drive to find it but overall the location was convenient. Be prepared for the 2-hour time sink in exchange for payment to listen to a timeshare presentation. Don't know how that works, wasn't why we were there. We were there to enjoy ourselves not make a business deal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Goober

February 15, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Resort in Branson

Love this Resort this is the 4th time we stayed at this Resort!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Denny

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice rooms

Love the properties always convenient and easy to find. Very friendly staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

Nucklhead

February 14, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent

Wonderful experience. The staff was very friendly and family like. The property is very nice. The room was tremendous. Will definitely come back and visit

Yes, I recommend this property.

Paul

February 13, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Recent stay at Holiday hills resort

I would recommend this property, the staff are always friendly and polite. The rooms are always clean. I’ve stayed here three different occasions and always a good visit.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DD40

February 9, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great value!

Enjoyed our stay here. Weather was very, very cold, and we definitely enjoyed getting to watch the SuperBowl by the fireplace! Very good value compared to other hotels in the area. We will return.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Polarbear 5044

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Get away

Room was very large and very clean. The jacuzzi tub was a great surprise. Bed was very comfortable. Trip was a very relaxing get away.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ness

February 7, 2021

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Very nice spot!

Everything was great! One thing was not, we rented this place because we loved the pool. The pool heater was out, very disappointing. Other than that we was very pleased.

Yes, I recommend this property.