We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(553 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Trujor

July 22, 2020

Excellent accommodations

This was an upscale place to stay. I only wished we had longer to enjoy the local attractions and peaceful rest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

CWood59

July 22, 2020

Room and pool

The room had dead bugs in it. Housekeeping did come and clean the kitchen area again but we later found dead bugs in other areas of the room. The furniture was old and very used. We had to drive to the outdoor pool , it was by the golf course. There are no elevators in the complex so you have to go up 36 steps to get to the top floor.

No, I do not recommend this property.

KCCrew

July 22, 2020

Branson Get Away

Great break and care taken to ensure safety of guests. Close proximity to grocery store and able to feel at home while being away. Will use in future!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dustin

July 18, 2020

Excellent service

I have come to learn in my experience, the beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. The difficult part can be check-in. Was I impressed here.... the bigger facilities tend to be a bit more difficult. I was in and out in 5-10 minutes and on my way to kick back. Staff had their stuff together and were all polite.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unsatisfied

July 7, 2020

Na

Horrible...charged 265.00 fee for leaving dishes and confetti on floor

No, I do not recommend this property.

Lisa

July 10, 2020

Clean and roomy

This was a great place for our family to stay. We enjoy extra space and a little secluded and that’s exactly what we got! The place was spacious with all the essentials we need a condo to provide. The washer and dryer was quick and efficient. Our family of 4 had a great time at the resort. Our small door issue was resolved right away when we reported it! All employees we encountered were friendly and accommodating. Our only wish was that the outdoor pool hours be extended past 7pm and the 2 pool tables be usable, both at a time. Great clean place to stay though! And an excellent location away from all the traffic! Easy access to the landing and great local grocery store across the street! Plus the pizza place across the street was amazing too!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Ulrich 32°

July 12, 2020

Perfect weekend getaway

We traveled to Branson to take in a show and have a weekend away from work. We could have spent the entire weekend in the room, it was that nice. Tv's are a little on the small side but we really didn't watch them.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Doms

July 11, 2020

Excellent stay

Great resort. Comfortable and spacious. Loved the indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

July 9, 2020

Comfortable and roomy

The room was very spacious and clean enjoyed our stay there would definitely do it again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coach

July 5, 2020

Sofa pack

I had to call 4 times to get a sofa pack delivered for the sleeper sofa in the living room. I called the first time around 5:30. The sofa pack was finally delivered around 11:45.