We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(490 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Charles

November 24, 2019

Nice place but needs a much larger exercise room

This is a fairly nice place to stay. The WiFi worked well for us. There is a big nice indoor pool. The room was clean. The staff seemed to try hard and it seemed to be managed fairly well. One thing that surprised me was the poor quality of the exercise equipment and room though. This is a huge resort with over 1000 units and they basically have what amounts to two large walk in closets in space with outdated equipment just waiting for an accident to happen. For a place that is fairly nice overall I was just shocked at the poor quality and limited size of the exercise room. They really need to consider moving in new modern equipment into a much larger room. There were ten people trying to fit into that tiny room one day When I was in there.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Granny

November 24, 2019

Family getaway

We were not happy with the units we were put in. Don't stay in the lodges they are out of date with old furnishings and were not kept very clean. Didn't even have enough silverware for my family to all have a fork.

Debbie

November 24, 2019

Location

Great location and very quite. The room very clean. With a longer stay we would definitely use the kitchen amenities. The only problem we had was the check out time. If you spend the day and the majority of the night in Branson having time to pack and get ready for the next day travel is a little tough. Other than that a great experience.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ACR5560

November 20, 2019

Visit to Branson - Holiday Hills

Holiday Hills met all of our expectations as a Holiday Inn Vacation Club Resort. I would highly recommend it. It's close proximity to Branson is ideal.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Janwich

November 17, 2019

Great staff at front desk

The same person checked us in and out. So welcoming and helpful,

Yes, I recommend this property.

No nickname

November 21, 2019

Comfortable Bed

Great location but they do not provide breakfast. I feel a breakfast voucher would be a great addition

Donna23

November 21, 2019

Our stay

Stayed at Holiday Hills. Had a wonderful stay. Four friends the room we had was roomy and comfortable. Kitchen had all the accomadation.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Bob for short

November 11, 2019

Fun in Branson

We loved our stay. The villa was perfect for our needs, plenty of room. We really liked the rustic decor, and the jetted tub.

Yes, I recommend this property.

lgrant

November 17, 2019

Great Stay

A very nice and very clean place to stay. The grounds were very nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gfam4403

November 17, 2019

Excellent getaway

Excellent place to get away with a large group. we had a 3 bedroom suite that was very comfortable for all of us.

Yes, I recommend this property.