WarningFor the safety of our team members and guests, the indoor pool will remain closed during excessive temperatures. All outdoor pools will remain open.

WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(626 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

james

November 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable bed

Rooms are very comfortable and clean. We stayed in a 2 bedroom and 2 bath which was great.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Drew

November 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

A Hidden Gem!

This resort is absolutely amazing. We have stayed here multiple times just in the last year and every stay has topped the prior stay. We have now stayed in every variation of room style and all are updated, clean, and spacious. This is our go to location for all trips to Branson for our entire family. The staff is attentive and great as well. Hands down one of the best IHG properties in the MidWest.

Yes, I recommend this property.

dbhenterprises

November 13, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service and very comfortable villa

We had a very pleasant stay starting with check- in, responding to requests and checkout.

Yes, I recommend this property.

MuscleCarMike

November 1, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

How do I get out of this timeshare

Manegment is eager to sell you more weeks upgrades etc.But fail to tell long time timeshare holders on fixed income how to get out of the timeshare contract

No, I do not recommend this property.

momm03

October 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Anniversary

We stayed there for our 15th wedding anniversary. It was an alright stay. I was expecting a bigger bathtub. The pool was located at another portion or the resort. We were not expecting that. The bed was comfy and clean. The rooms were also clean. It was an alright stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

DJx2

October 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great stay

We came to golf. It rained a few days at the beginning, but then the sun came out and we had a wonderful week of golf.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Johnna10

October 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Peaceful and Comfy

Loved the room and the location. It was out of the way but still close to the other activities we enjoyed. We will stay again!

Yes, I recommend this property.

T.E.M.

October 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

R

We needed a respite from chaos and craziness and our stay was exactly that and more. The staff was very attentive and concerned about our satisfaction. A minor maintenance issue was met with the response as if it was major and included follow up. All in all 5 stars doesnt do it justice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sknnmo

October 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome Fireplace and Peaceful location

We had a great visit from start to finish. The welcome was great and we discussed golf and things to do without even asking. Easy to find our villa and the accommodations were clean and inviting. The electric fireplace was a perfect touch for us to relax and unwind. The bed was great and kitchen was nice too. The shower could be upgraded to match the rest of the villa, but overall it was a great weekend getaway.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brenny

October 22, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place

Our stay was nice. Could be updated a bit but overall, a nice facility.

Yes, I recommend this property.