WarningFor the safety of our team members and guests, the indoor pool will remain closed during excessive temperatures. All outdoor pools will remain open.

WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(626 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Doms

July 11, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent stay

Great resort. Comfortable and spacious. Loved the indoor pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

John

July 9, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Comfortable and roomy

The room was very spacious and clean enjoyed our stay there would definitely do it again

Yes, I recommend this property.

Coach

July 5, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Sofa pack

I had to call 4 times to get a sofa pack delivered for the sleeper sofa in the living room. I called the first time around 5:30. The sofa pack was finally delivered around 11:45.

Marc

July 4, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place with amazing staff

Large complex with a very friendly and helpful staff. Lots to do and serine beauty all around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

AndrewKMO

July 2, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Lots of Potential, But in Need of Updates

Important context for my review: We stayed not long after the resort had reopened from Covid foolishness, so in complete fairness I'm sure they're facing staffing and logistical challenges. Having said that... Was really disappointed in the quality of the rooms. The villa we stayed in was in desperate need of some modern updates. The master bath had a whirlpool bath in it, but the curtain that was around the bath/shower area was pretty dirty and had something flaking off into the water. Our kids wanted to use the whirlpool bath, but as it ran it started spitting out dirty water. I brought this to the attention of the staff, and they handled it well for the most part. Although, the individual I spoke with told me that it probably should have some bleach ran through it because the resort had been closed for 3 months. Which, maybe that's a justifiable thing to say, one wonders why cleaning staff didn't do this because it was obvious from the conversation that this was not a new complaint. The dishwasher in the villa might have been from 1996 and sounded like it was about to take flight when it ran. The resort has a great location in Branson. Overall had a positive experience with the staff. Really enjoyed the golf course. With some room updates, I think this resort would be an outstanding place to stay.

Traveler

June 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Relaxation

Perfect retreat to relax in,easy checking in and out,quiet comfy bedding,very easy to find and close to shopping.Relaxing and nice sized covered deck.Staff nice and very professional.Kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook with and the jetted tub was hard to leave.The grounds were beautifully well maintained and appreciated the wide parking spaces.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Matthew

June 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Baseball team Stay

Good accommodations for boys baseball team. They fished, golfed, and swam.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Little Joe

June 25, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great place to stay

We stayed 3 nights at the resort. The condo had plenty of room for us and our grandson. I would recommend anyone that has a large family to stay here. It’s just a few minutes from downtown Branson.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jared07

June 21, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Jared e

Amazing rooms, beds were perfect. Will stay again!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Danny

June 15, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Has been better

I have stayed at this location before and had a great experience. I do know with the current situation with COVID things have been complicated. I went to my first room and it was already being used. Had to drive back to the office after calling to get a new room. On arrival to the second room it was “sealed” with a sticker for cleanliness. We found toys within a few minutes lying around the floor. In the shower we found hair sticking around the edges of the shower. The toilet had a bad seal and would keep running and not flushing. Not my best experience at this hotel. We have been really big fans of this hotel in the past but maybe looking elsewhere next time?