We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

jasper 711

December 22, 2019

mostly satisfied

only a couple of incidents, the coffee pot was dirty and still had the last use grounds in it, one of the bedrooms was missing a cable connection box, called front desk, said they would get right on it, but no one every showed up with the replacement.

Yes, I recommend this property.

veithja

December 28, 2019

Check in was the best part of the stay

Very shabby condition, not clean. Dishonest employees connected to the promotion. We were overcharged and told the correct amount would be put back in our account. This never happened. Then were told by a very rude person 50.00 would be added to our cash promotion because 2 other people had given us the wrong information. That didn't happen. After bringing this up in the tour we were told it would be taken care of the same day and we were going to be receiving a call to confirm, that never happened.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Judy II

December 29, 2019

Branson Trip

The stay was amazing! My sister and I are both in wheelchairs and we had plenty of room to get around the suite. We are already planning another trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

M. H.

December 21, 2019

Just okay

The room was just okay. I have stay at 4 club vacation properties and this is my least favorite

No, I do not recommend this property.

Reeves

December 29, 2019

Don’t believe it

They will say they respect your time and will only take 90 minutes. We made reservations on that promise. They did not respect our time and caused a big problem on our Christmas vacation.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Getaway18

December 28, 2019

Great Value for Family

Affordable getaway Clean and Spacious Accommodations for family Daily Breakfast Specials and scheduled activities

Yes, I recommend this property.

Michael0613

December 28, 2019

Great service could stand a good remodeling

Location is great service was great. Interior could stand some remodeling. It slept 6 people and had plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunshine

December 20, 2019

Excellent room and pool

We enjoyed an excellent room and pool during our stay. Very nice hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charge

December 27, 2019

Vacation

Arrived on property near registration and check in we we're impressed with the cabins around office we were given rooms in another section of the resort and it was not so impressed older buildings. When entering room they had a stale smell for the first two days. The main bathroom is in serious need of updates tub in room looks like they were from the 70's mirrors in the shower the rooms are not up to the ihg hotel standards that I have become accustomed to overall the stay was ok but will probably not be back to this location in less we are insured to stay in the newer section.

Reuben

December 23, 2019

Nice

Excellent place to stay better than last year as far as staff

Yes, I recommend this property.