WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

socceref

July 31, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Mid week getaway

Staff was super friendly at the check in. Room and grounds were very clean. Kids loved the indoor pool!

Yes, I recommend this property.

None

July 29, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service

Nice place to relax staff very helpful and easy to get around the area

Yes, I recommend this property.

shane727

July 28, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Good location but needs some work

A nice place but you can tell it’s a older building. I didn’t get to try the golf course, but the location was nice.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eseb20

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not our favorite, don't spend the money

I do feel that the price we paid was worth this Club vacation resort. We usually stay at HI Express establishments and splurged thinking cleanliness and safety would be better here. Not the case at all. The property is run down. The attention to detail during cleaning was not a priority. We were told at check in that a higher standard was being used for cleaning, I did not see that at all. We are much happier at HI Express hotels.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Soonercase

July 27, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Beautiful place but needs help

Other people belongings were found on the floor in the room once I got there. The tub needed to be rinsed out before use due to dirt and dust in it. There was hair and dust around the back of the faucet and handles on the tub and sinks in the bathroom. The tile in the kitchen and bathroom are loose and rocks around when you walk on it and it you are not careful it will pinch your feet. They also said I could check out over the phone to avoid going to the front desk but when I picked up the phone in the room it didn’t work.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Ashleemarie722

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Staff mistake ruined my vacation

I've been looking forward to this vacation all year, everything started out great until I checked in... When I went to check in I told this employee multiple times to charge the room to my credit card not my debit card.. i then swiped my credit card to pay not knowing he also charged me on my debit card... i was charged TWICE for the room... i did not know this until my family and I went to eat dinner and my card was declined. I quickly checked my account and found out I was charge TWICE! My account got overdrawn because of this employee not listening to me! This ruined my whole vacation, I wasn't able to take my family to do any of the things I told them we could do. Definitely will never recommend to anyone!

No, I do not recommend this property.

Scott

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Awesome facility

This was a great place to come and relax since I haven’t been off from work since before the pandemic!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

rrrr

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice area

I really like the area the resort is located and enjoyed all the space that this condo had to offer.

dev12345

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Best place to stay hands down!!

When left with the decision of where to stay when planning your trip. You can rest assured that this resort as with any IHG property will take care of you and your family for the best pricing around.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sb1972

July 26, 2020

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great facility

This was a great weekend stay. Staff was very friendly. Only complaint was the bathroom literally in the bedroom with no seperation.

Yes, I recommend this property.