We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(589 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Nee Nee

November 9, 2019

Beautiful place, not perfect, great value

We had a two bedroom suite. Very comfortable. Didn’t like jacuzzi in the open, prefer private shower. Didn’t mind having to take our trash out but was surprised. Never had to do that before. We could also hear every step the people above us made. Thankfully, they weren’t up too late. Overall, it was a lovely stay.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Farmer Lee

November 8, 2019

Great experience at Holiday Inn Club Vac Resort Branson

It was clean and comfortable. Cable tv and wifi worked without any problems. Loved the fireplace - it was an unexpected delight. The location on the property was scenic and a bit secluded. Loved it and plan to go back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

katy88

November 11, 2019

Excellent value

Clean and comfortable this is an excellent value for a family that needs more space than just a regular hotel room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Christina

November 11, 2019

Beautiful property

My family really enjoyed staying at this property. The room was very comfortable.The staff is friendly and to top it all off the view was amazing. Anytime you can wake up and look out of your window and see deer roaming freely is amazing. We were lucky enough to see deer multiple times while at this property.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Roi44

November 9, 2019

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows, nice clean kitchen are

I have no complaints about this property. I can't wait to stay here again next year! The staff got us checked in early and the room was clean and comfortable. Very relaxing experience after long days.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jan W

November 8, 2019

Great rooms

Quiet rooms, nice decor and comfy beds! Just hope you can install backup lighting for your registration front door. It was a nightmare with the power outage.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jody

October 30, 2019

Security deposit charge

The accidental hold for the amount of $115 was not discussed with me at check in! I travel daily and stay in IHG hotels across the country! I was not happy when I noticed this on my account and had to rebuget my entire week around that unexpected charge that was held! This could have been avoid through proper communication! Very unhappy about this!!!! Guest should be informed of any hold and told the amount that will be held so that they can decide whether they accept or not!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Kat ba lou

October 28, 2019

Great Location

Nice place. They are renovating due to damage from storms.

Shon

October 20, 2019

Pumpkin night / late check in

Arrived late and called ahead of time around 2 to verify was ok to check in later as we were planning on going to pumpkin nights at sdc. Upon arrival around 930 staff couldn’t find the room. Desk manager on duty came by asked how I was I simply stated “tired , kids are tired I really need you to figure this out ASAP” he was rude mumbled something under his breathe I said “excuse me” and he said we will get it when we get it and walked away never came back: I produced the confirmation number from the application of IHG which I used to book room and they still couldn’t find. 30 min later the said would have to just make a new reservation. Whole time wife and 3 kids in car. 1 hour later finally got room and it’s closing on 11 and they have nerve to send me to concierge to talk about a time share?

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dhewa19

October 26, 2019

A Nice Two Bedroom Villa

We only stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations, Branson, MO for one night. We stayed there for free because we had a free reward night to use. Love this rewards club program and also love this place because it's a nice and quiet place to stay. We will stay again next time we go to Branson, MO.

Yes, I recommend this property.