We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(592 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Kat ba lou

October 28, 2019

Great Location

Nice place. They are renovating due to damage from storms.

Shon

October 20, 2019

Pumpkin night / late check in

Arrived late and called ahead of time around 2 to verify was ok to check in later as we were planning on going to pumpkin nights at sdc. Upon arrival around 930 staff couldn’t find the room. Desk manager on duty came by asked how I was I simply stated “tired , kids are tired I really need you to figure this out ASAP” he was rude mumbled something under his breathe I said “excuse me” and he said we will get it when we get it and walked away never came back: I produced the confirmation number from the application of IHG which I used to book room and they still couldn’t find. 30 min later the said would have to just make a new reservation. Whole time wife and 3 kids in car. 1 hour later finally got room and it’s closing on 11 and they have nerve to send me to concierge to talk about a time share?

No, I do not recommend this property.

Dhewa19

October 26, 2019

A Nice Two Bedroom Villa

We only stayed at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations, Branson, MO for one night. We stayed there for free because we had a free reward night to use. Love this rewards club program and also love this place because it's a nice and quiet place to stay. We will stay again next time we go to Branson, MO.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Time

October 27, 2019

Nice room, but uncomfortable bed

The bed was too soft for myself, but otherwise it was nice accommodations.

Henn

October 19, 2019

Great place

1st stay and we loved it! Nice rooms and great for a family! We are stay again in 4 weeks!!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Dmack

October 26, 2019

Excellent facility!

Everything was perfect! Very clean and comfortable beds!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Eddie55

October 15, 2019

Amazing hotel

Stayed at this wonderful, amazing hotel for our getaway to Branson. 1st time visitors and everything was wonderful. Definitely coming back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Wench!

October 18, 2019

Fall get away in Branson

This Holiday Inn Resort was wonderful. We will definetly keep this in mind when visiting Branson

Yes, I recommend this property.

Grandmaof5-1/2

October 24, 2019

Perfect accommodations for families!

The Holiday Inn Club Vacation Resort has everything a family needs to make their stay extra special. Indoor and outdoor pools, game room, movie rooms, parks for kids and outdoor grilling. The facility is also well maintained and the rooms are roomy and immaculate,

Yes, I recommend this property.

restinpeace

October 15, 2019

nice place to stay

most comfortable area with quite atmosphere. Staff nice and welcoming to arrivals.

Yes, I recommend this property.