We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.4/5 

(544 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

DonnyD

July 15, 2019

Great option if you're in town

Great place to stay especially if it rains and ruins your daily plan. Plenty to do at the resort inside.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Giddy

July 14, 2019

Serenity at its best

I had a great time with my family. Will definitely be back.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Love to travel

July 19, 2019

Nice place just don’t eat at the activity center

The rooms were great, you are allowed to keep your room clean and not be bothered by room service. Only downfall is not free breakfast with stay and the horrible service at the diner in the activity center. Loved the location!! Beds were amazing, even the pullout couch was comfortable for my 15 year old daughter.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lore73

July 15, 2019

Very Relaxing!

We loved this place! Clean rooms, quiet, relaxing and friendly staff. Not complaining just putting out there but they could put in more pools. Grounds are big so we expected more throughout.

Yes, I recommend this property.

jg24

July 7, 2019

Nice resort

Room was much nicer that we expected! Nice location.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SfromOK

July 14, 2019

Great Minus Check In

The facility was well kept and had lots of activities for families. My only complaint is please do not give me a sales pitch at check in after I have been driving all night.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Jake

July 11, 2019

Pool

Main pool was not open and location of pools to the rooms was not convenient. We had to put the kids in the car and drive to the pool.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Neen

July 11, 2019

Off in never never land!

Pros: Spacious 2 bedroom villa. Very clean. Cons: Unit was NOT at main resort. Unit was 2 miles away, with no activity center, in the middle of hail damaged buildings. Felt deserted and far from everything. Our building was the only one with rented units, rest of buildings were damaged. Felt thrown to the wolves. A/C closet knocked loudly all night. Miserable. Check-in is at 4:00 p.m. After driving 9 hours, room was not ready until 5:00.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Unhappy customer

July 6, 2019

Misleading Hotel Website

The room shown on website was not what we received. It was like staying in a one star motel. We were charged for one night stay when we booked the hotel. However IHG said nothing was due up front that credit card was to hold the room only. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would not go back.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Steph

July 6, 2019

Not what we were hoping for

I was hoping our stay would be more family friendly. We were late arrivals so finding our room wondering all roads of the resort was unhandy ( especially with tired grand kids) Room carpets several stains.. Driving all around the resort to different pools was unhandy. Pull out couch mattress in one of our rooms had stains ( so was not able to use ) I thought our rooms at least one would have a balcony no such luck. I went to front desk to see if there was any other rooms available no such luck.

No, I do not recommend this property.