We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills ResortRental Guest Reviews

4.3/5 

(600 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

TravelWeekly

October 20, 2019

Great place to stay

Good location and very nice property. Would be a great place for family and friends to be able to stay together.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Navin

October 12, 2019

Excellent hotel for big families

Very happy with the two room suite with kitchen. Plenty of room for everyone and two bathrooms were a huge plus. Kitchen was nice sized and clean.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Mdh2017

October 18, 2019

Secluded Resort

This was a wonderful property with lots of amenities. It was out of the hustle and bustle of Branson, but all the attractions were still easily accessible. I will be coming back in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

ConnieB

October 17, 2019

Great stay

The unit that we were in was spaciuos and clean. Some parts of the property show a little wear but overall our stay was comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fbtravler

October 9, 2019

Branson stop

Highly recommend this property. Not in the main part of town. Loved the quiet.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Chelsey_1017

October 15, 2019

Excellent Stay

This location was incredible. We didn't use any public amenities but the room was excellent. It was a cheap rate for such a nice place. I will definitely be staying here in the future.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Fbtravler

October 9, 2019

Short stay in Branson

I was not aware IHG had condos until we booked this stay. The property was beautiful, well maintained, laundry facilities were great and did not require money. We booked a 2 bed that was connected by a door. We could not have been more pleased. Great beds and bedding, plenty of towels and the kitchen area was equipped with necessities. My only problem was the amount of time it took to check in. VERY polite and helpful staff but we stood in line forever, only two checking in and once we got our room assigned we had to stand in another line to get our parking pass. Not a very good system in place. Would recommend! It would be fabulous for a longer stay (2 nights for us). Not close to shows if that’s what your going to do. Would have been 5 stars if the checkin process was better.

Yes, I recommend this property.

LTMT

October 12, 2019

Weekend getaway

Very nice resort away from the crowds and traffic. Very convenient to the landing

Yes, I recommend this property.

kaylarowlett

October 13, 2019

Really nice!

We had a beautiful and very spacious 2 bedroom villa for our weekend getaway. It had a big kitchen, dining area, living room, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a small kitchenette. The room was very clean and looked newly renovated.

Yes, I recommend this property.

SME Tulsa

October 11, 2019

Nice stay in Branson

Would definitely recommend this for anyone traveling to Branson. It is only a few miles from all the attractions and is an easy drive. you will not be disappointed staying here, and we are already planning to do so again. Much cheaper than the big hotels on "the strip" too, and you get so much more with your room than you would with those other hotels too !!!

Yes, I recommend this property.