WarningPlease be advised that several construction projects on property may cause intermittent noise through December 2022.

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience on our website, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By closing the message or continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.

Skip to main content

holiday hills resort

Holiday Hills Resort at BransonRental Guest Reviews

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

4.3/5 

(646 reviews) 

powered by 

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed at the resort. Write a Review

Michael0613

December 28, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Great service could stand a good remodeling

Location is great service was great. Interior could stand some remodeling. It slept 6 people and had plenty of room.

Yes, I recommend this property.

sunshine

December 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Excellent room and pool

We enjoyed an excellent room and pool during our stay. Very nice hotel!

Yes, I recommend this property.

Charge

December 27, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Vacation

Arrived on property near registration and check in we we're impressed with the cabins around office we were given rooms in another section of the resort and it was not so impressed older buildings. When entering room they had a stale smell for the first two days. The main bathroom is in serious need of updates tub in room looks like they were from the 70's mirrors in the shower the rooms are not up to the ihg hotel standards that I have become accustomed to overall the stay was ok but will probably not be back to this location in less we are insured to stay in the newer section.

Reuben

December 23, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice

Excellent place to stay better than last year as far as staff

Yes, I recommend this property.

ConcernedIHGmember

December 24, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Amazing stay

We loved our stay. We will be back. We were able to check in and extend our trip.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Gdmcp

December 20, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Nice place to stay in Branson

Great staff at front desk, recommendations saved us money. Room was comfortable.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Brett

December 15, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Not bad

Rooms could be a little cleaner and the sheets on the bed were ripped. Overall it was a good experience. Beautiful area with warm, rustic feel. For the price I would likely stay again. Staff was very friendly.

Yes, I recommend this property.

magnokor

December 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Just ok. Not great. Could be something special.

Ample parking and easy to find. Quick check-in and friendly staff. Older facilities with a smallish kitchen very basic amenities. Bedding and towels are what you expect with IHG. Could be great with better housekeeping. There was a LOT of hair in the bathrooms. Mold came out of the tub jets. I skipped the presentation because of this. C for now.

No, I do not recommend this property.

Tammy

December 14, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Love this place

I would recommend this to everyone! Friendly staff anything you need they are there for you.

Yes, I recommend this property.

Lori

December 4, 2019

Star IconStar IconStar IconStar IconStar Icon

Christmas in Branson

We had a very pleasant stay! We loved the room! It was clean, and we liked the layout.

Yes, I recommend this property.